Lounge/Dining with 2 king single sofa bedsMain Bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Newly completed apartment minutes walk to the local shops, few minutes drive to Nowra CBD and 20 to 30 minute drive Jervis Bay beaches, Berry and Kangarroo Valley and other tourist destinations. Can sleep up to 7 occupants plus an infant. Fully furnished kitchen and bathroom with shower and toilet.

Please note - bed linen and all towels is $15 extra per occupant. 2 toilet rolls and quilts, blankets and pillows are provided on the premises.

Disponible para huéspedes

full 2 bedroom apartment for their own private use.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you need assistance with the lock please call me. I have a neighbor who can help.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that bed linen and all towels is $15 extra per person. Quilts, blankets and pillows are provided on the premises. Dishwashing liquid, hand soap liquid and 2 toilet rolls only are supplied but not toiletries. No wifi.

Please note - No arrivals or departures can be on the following Public Holidays - New Year's Day, Easter Sunday and New Year's Day.


El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 49
Depósito de seguridad: 163
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Abril de 2017
Very tidy place within short driving distance to shops and restaurants. Michele was easy to deal with. There are some noisy locals that sometimes walk around at night but that's fine!

Perfil de usuario de Jo & James
Febrero de 2017
Clean and neat. Unpleasant neighbourhood. Difficult host. No wifi. Wouldn't recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Hi Jo and James In response to your private feedback. The listing does state that there is No wifi. Unpleasant neighborhood? Please be more specific by this statement. If an early check in is what you wanted, you should have reminded me nearer to the arrival date. You had requested an early check in on the very first message only but had not reminded me. My cleaner arrives at 10am and usually finishes around 12 to 1pm. I did not try to negotiate any extra payment outside Airbnb that is untrue. I can't anyway, otherwise my listing would be removed. I don't believe I am a difficult host whatsoever, but there are some difficult tenants out there as well who are never satisfied.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de James
Febrero de 2017
Place is pretty standard, but close to everything you will need in Nowra. We were a little disappointed as the TV didn't work and the cooktop was extremely complicated (Airbnb neighbours even came over to ask how to use their cooktop as they had the same issue), and there were a few cockroaches around. Good communication though and the place was neatly kept.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Hi James if the TV didn't work you needed to contact me asap as the booster switch may have been switched off. The cooktop is easy to operate the middle switch on the power outlet has a label to switch on and there is a child safety switch which needed to be turned off. I do have my phone number on the fridge if you needed assistance with anything. The place will be treated for insects shortly as I had noticed ants as well in some areas. But thanks for chosing to stay at Green Meadow.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Enero de 2017
The place was clean and as advertised. Detailed instructions were provided.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Thanks Sarah.
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Diciembre de 2016
Michelle was accommodating for a fairly late booking, including a small dog. Clear instructions were provided for entry and exit. The place was nicer than expected from the photos. Despite costing extra, some linen was missing (pillow and fitted sheet from fold out bed and pillow case from lower bunk). The doona cover on the top bunk had a couple of quite heavy stains which were off putting. The lawn was overgrown. Overall happy with the communication and the space. Attention to these few small details have improved the experience.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
HI Melissa Thanks for your feedback. I will inspect the quilt covers on monday. If there was something missing I was only a phone call away and would have given you the lock number for the linen cupboard to take what was missing. There is usually 7 pillows at this property since it can sleep up to 7. But I will check on monday. Thanks for booking it.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Diciembre de 2016
The place was very clean and as advertised. Michele did a great job providing detailed instructions. I would recommend this place.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Thanks Nathan.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Noviembre de 2016
the place was gorgeous, complete and very cozy. Michele is very organized. the location is perfect coz its close to shops. a short drive to woolies/kmart if you do some grocery shopping. :) tha ks michele for letting us stay. we will definitely recommend your place to our friends.
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Respuesta de Michele:
Thanks Kimberly.
Noviembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 34 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bidwill, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Michele
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares