Single bedroom - bedroom 1Good power shower over a generous bath
Delightful quiet sunny & breakfast!
Delightful quiet sunny & breakfast!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet, clean, bright and comfortable bedroom with large desk. Power shower & free parking. Breakfast provided. Optional extra of evening meals.

El lugar

The house is in a very quiet green residential area hosted by a friendly family with an Irish Terrier - hypoallergenic dog for those that need to know! You can eat family meals with us for £10 a night or be independent.

Disponible para huéspedes

Cocina comedor, baño y jardín. Tenemos un piano de cola que usted puede jugar.
translated by Google

Kitchen diner, bathroom and garden. We have a grand piano you are welcome to play.

Atención a los huéspedes

Happy to give advice, and there will usually be someone around to chat to if you want to as we often work from home, and live with our two teenagers still at school. The 'house rules' are a guideline - we are very flexible about most things. If two people want to share the single room, I will give a £15 discount per night as one will be on a mattress on the floor. If two people want a room with a queen sized bed, this may be possible - please request when you book.

Otros aspectos destacables

Brillantemente situado para entrar en Londres - 5 minutos en tren a London Bridge, 20 minutos a Victoria, 20 minutos a Clapham Junction.
translated by Google

Brilliantly situated for getting into London - 5 minute train to London Bridge, 20 minutes to Victoria, 20 minutes to Clapham Junction.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $41 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

If you need the bathroom at a specific time in the morning, you may arrange the night before the time slot you'd like - you will have priority. You may join us for our evening meal which will be £8 extra, (or cook your own if you are here for more than 5 days). If you are here for more than 5 days, I will do your laundry, and your room will be cleaned once a week.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Arnau
Junio de 2017
Familia muy acogedora. La casa impoluta, jardín ideal para un desayuno tranquilo y muy cerca de estaciones de transporte público.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2016
I was very fortunate to stay at Claire's lovely home in Telegraph Hill. The room was quiet and comfortable, breakfast in the garden was relaxing. The whole family was very friendly and helpful. I arrived rather late and they were very nice to stay up and show me around. Really intelligent, warm people. And a sweet Irish Terrier who will steal your heart. I hope to stay again when visiting London.

Perfil de usuario de Greenly
Julio de 2017
This is my first and best experience in Airbnb with Claire's family. They are extreme helpful and warm. Be part of such a happy family and their dog - it's definitely the most important piece of my London trip. I strongly recommend this to everyone.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Junio de 2017
Very well located, and unusually for London, very easy to park. A great spot as a base for getting out and about into central London. Idyllic garden and very friendly, warm family and dog!

Perfil de usuario de Antony
Marzo de 2017
A warm welcome awaits you in a lovely family home in a quiet street. Away from the city centre but good transport links.

Perfil de usuario de Hattie
Marzo de 2017
A warm welcome made us feel immediately at home. The room is lovely; light and quiet, with a wonderfully comfortably bed. This is the second time that we have stayed here and we would look forward to doing so again. Thank you Claire!

Perfil de usuario de Stefano
Octubre de 2016
It was indeed a good choice to stay at Claire and Jeremy's house. I received a very friendly welcome and the room was tidy and comfortable, Claire and her family made everything to make me feel at home. The neighborhood is a calm residential area, but well served by many public transports at short walking distance. I enjoyed my dinner at the thai restaurant nearby, ask Claire.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares