Ir al contenido
Morning sun ! South facing viewFestive photo, Enjoy some drinks, warm your bottom ! Booking available
Casa entera

Stunning Villa, with 2 Jacuzzi, outside Hot tub !*

Stunning Villa, with 2 Jacuzzi, outside Hot tub !*

12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
15 camas
5 baños
12 huéspedes
6 dormitorios
15 camas
5 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
JacuzziEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Impecable7 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 90 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Dullatur's most prestigious address :- Celebrations, Reunions, Vacations, Corporate Events, Touring, Chilling ! Minutes drive to 7 out of the Top 10 Scottish Attractions :- Castles, Lochs, Whisky Trails, Golf, The many delights of Edinburgh, Stirling, Glasgow, etc !!!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Jacuzzi
Televisión por cable
Chimenea interior

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama king size, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama king size, 1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 6
1 cama king size

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Cathy
Diciembre de 2016
Ken and Margaret were wonderful hosts! They greeted us with smiles and welcomed us with a fully stocked kitchen complete with breakfast foods, snacks and treats. Their home was beautifully decorated for the Christmas holiday, spacious and comfortable. They were always accessibl…
Perfil de usuario de Louisa
Louisa
Agosto de 2016
We had a family (clan) gathering (8 adults, 4 kids) here and the house was a great space for us all to be together, will many different spaces inside and out. The house is very well equipped, kitchen has everything and we were lucky that the sun shone and we could use the outside…
Perfil de usuario de Gareth
Gareth
Mayo de 2018
Very nice house. Perfect for the weekend we had. Would 100% come vack again.
Perfil de usuario de Conor
Conor
Mayo de 2018
We had booked the house for a dinner party weekend and for that purpose it is perfect. They had everything in the house you can need to run such an event for 20+ people. Well stocked, clean, and very comfortable! Great location in between Glasgow and Edinburgh. The house itself i…
Perfil de usuario de Steven
Steven
Abril de 2018
Spacious house for groups . Excellent amenities especially in the kitchen. The jacuzzi baths were superb . We would definitely recommend the house. 👍🏻😀 🏠
Perfil de usuario de Lewis
Lewis
Abril de 2018
Great stay in Ken and Margaret’s home. Very well suited to larger groups. Cosy atmosphere and wooden fireplace which we loved. Communication couldn’t have been easier with quick responses and able to accommodate our needs well. Will happily recommend. Be careful on the drive in…
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Respuesta de Kenneth:
Hi Lewis, Great that you had a fab time in our home. The kitchen and lounge areas are terrific for get togethers and reunions. The Inglenook fireplace is a real feature. The 5 bathrooms make it a breeze to get ready. With regard to The Lane, The potholes, due to bad weather, will be repaired. Meanwhile you can still drive up Lane, small cars like Fiat 500, Corsa ...etc.. no problems.
Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Barbara
Abril de 2018
House was spacious and lovely hot tub was a bit of a disappointment but apart from hot tub everything else was very good
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
Respuesta de Kenneth:
So glad that you enjoyed your time at our house, Barbara, as stated in your feedback to us. We are sorry that you were disappointed in the hot tub, but you did not inform us of the error message straight away. Once notified of the fault, this was quickly and easily rectified by Ken and the hot tub was up and running again within two hours. Also the full instructions for the hot tub were shown to you at the meet and greet.
Abril de 2018

Hospedado por Kenneth

Dullatur, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kenneth
55 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am 63 years of age, married to the lovely Margaret and we have 2 grown up children. I am retired, previously having a career in Sales & Marketing in the Pharmaceutical industry. I love to sail and have travelled widely. Life is good !!
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares