Dining Room areaFully equipped kitchen
Breenville Casa Rural
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Breenville FarmHouse es luminoso, espacioso y cómodo conjunto en una granja de trabajo.Fantástico campo y vistas al mar.Choice de tiendas, pubs y restaurantes 2km.Great ubicación para explorar Kerry. 6 km de Tralee y 15 minutos en coche a la playa de bandera azul y campo de golf.


Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

Our house is strictly Non Smoking. Plenty of room outside.
Cot is available ,free of charge, but has to be pre-booked.
No pets allowed .


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Angela
Agosto de 2017
A warm welcome from Edward and Lisa into the beautiful and spacious farm house! Clean, cosy and fully equipped. 5/5 stars

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Julio de 2017
Extremely functional home with four comfortable bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, kitchen and even a washer and dryer! Beautiful farm property with lovely view. All four adult men on golf trip loved he accommodations!

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Julio de 2017
Nice home 8km drive from Tralee with shops and restaurants. Big outdoor lawn for kicking a ball. Super friendly hosts

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Junio de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Edwards home. Check-in was seamless and Edward and Lisa were very accommodating on our arrival time which was delayed multiple times due to travel. The house is very clean and was very accommodating for our party of 5 adults and 1 child. Edward and Lisa provided us with some great advice on things to do in the area and places to eat. The house is at the top of a hill with a great view of the countryside. Our first night there we had a beautiful sunset. We enjoyed being on the farm and having access to the animals. Summer, the family’s horse, was a big hit as she is very friendly and roamed the yard throughout the day. We were lucky enough to be there on a night where one of their cows had 2 calves. That was a big hit with our 5 year-old. We would definitely come back in the future to further explore the area. The house is in close proximity to Tralee, which was a 10 to 15 minute ride in the car. Some great restaurants in town. We also did a day trip to Dingle, which was just over an hour. Amazing ride out there with some beautiful views…though we had a couple passengers that were a bit nervous about the tight roads running up the sides of the mountains. Also a day trip to Killarney, which is also about an hour drive. Beautiful small town where we enjoyed some good food and a visit to Ross Castle.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Junio de 2017
Edward and Lisa are excellent hosts. There are not enough good things that I can say about them or their house. The house was immaculate, quiet, with picturesque scenery all around, and comfortable beds, everything you would want in a vacation home. Was perfect for our family.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Junio de 2017
This is a serene farm house with great views of the country side. Only a short drive to Banna Beach. The hostess was very friendly and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Mayo de 2017
Great place to stay with amazing views great for families and is an ideal base for touring and exploring

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Tralee, IrlandaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de EdwardEdward es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares