Living room Dining area
BEST 2 BED ROOM WILLIAMSBURG BK APT, SLEEPS 4.

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Williamsburg is one of Brooklyn most popular and exciting neighborhoods with a very short train ride to manhattan. You can explore lively arts, music, boutiques, chill at cool cafes and bars and brunch or dine at numerous exceptional restaurants Williamsburg has to offer. This is a two bed room apartment with two private balconies

El lugar

The apartment features 18 feet floor to ceiling & glass windows in the living room and both bedrooms. The apartment is facing south/east exposure with lots of sunlight and overall great ambiance. Both the bedrooms has private balcony and is a great place to sit out and enjoy the day. Both the bedrooms has floor to ceiling blinds for you to comfortably sleep during the night and to enjoy the skyline during the day. The apartment is equipped with all the modern amenities. The entire apartment will be exclusively yours during your stay

Otros aspectos destacables

The Amenities include:
* Free WiFi (super fast internet!) .
* Flat screen High Def TV
* Time warner/ spectrum cable TV with 1000's of channels
* Free Netflix to watch movies and game shows
* Ipod hookup and sound system.
* Comfy Bed in both bedrooms
* Clean linens, towels, and hairdryers upon checkin
* Fully loaded kitchen which means you have everything you need to cook a nice meal if you desire.
* Full Kitchen / Fresh Coffee/ Microwave/fridge/water filter
*The apartment will be professionally cleaned before your arrival
*If you need the service of my cleaning lady during your stay just message me and I can arrange it
* Street parking is fairly easy and subway/train station is 2 blocks away or 3 minutes walk from the apartment
* Manhattan is less than 10 minutes train ride from my apartment.
* Citi bike sharing progam is two blocks away.
* THE APARTMENT WILL BE EXCLUSIVELY YOURS DURING YOUR STAY


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 75
Depósito de seguridad: 200
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

* Kindly remove your shoes before you enter the apartment.

*Please open windows to cool apartment in the summer
A/C unit: ("Auto" mode, no lower than 72 degrees Fahrenheit) and turn off when leaving apartment.

*Please make sure to ALWAYS turn lights off when you leave the apartment. We are an energy efficient building !

*Plumbing: do not flush any sanitary or other items down the toilets: Toilet paper only

*Please keep the place nice and clean.

* Respect my neighbours and no loud parties and NO SMOKING inside the apartment


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Charito
Julio de 2016
Thanks Luca for allowing us to stay in your home. We felt safe and comfortable there. After being in a hotel at Manhattan for 3 days, it was nice to be in a home with kitchen and lounging areas and easy access to the city via the L train. Luca's place had good wifi, lovely natural lighting, full kitchen facilities. 2 full bedrooms good for 2 couples or a couple and single person. He also left a bottle of red for us and left good instructions for key pick up and drop off. Montrose subway on the L line train and a 24 hour grocery and day laundromat were only a couple of minutes walk.

Perfil de usuario de Penelope
Junio de 2016
First of all I would like to thank Luca for being an amazing host and always going out of his way to accomidate and make us feel at home. The apartment was beautiful! Floor to ceiling windows, all the amenities, and 2 balconies facing green. The apartment faces the back of the building so it's very quiet and serene for a good night sleep. The location is perfect, close to trending cafes, restaurants, bars, and art galleries. Train stop is 2 blocks away and an easy 10 minute commute to Manhattan. I highly recommend this place, a true gem!!!

Perfil de usuario de Nika
Junio de 2016
The place was exactly as described with high ceiling and lots of sunlight. We were two couples and we had two big bedrooms with individual balcony to enjoy the evening sunset over some wine. Luca was very helpful and flexible from passing the keys to checking out. He even left us a nice bottle of wine when we checked in. Both the beds were super comfortable and we slept like babies. It was very quiet during the night and morning we woke up to the sound of birds as the backyard is full of trees and nature. There was a big sofa couch and dinning table comfortable for 4 people and there was cable with hundreds of channels. The place was really big and spacious for 4 people and we loved the way it was designed and all the amazing modern amenities it had to offer. The apartment was located in a really nice and safe area with lots of restaurants and coffee shops and bars. The subway was one block away which made it easy to get to Manhattan in less than 10 minutes. Overall this was one of the best Airbnb experience we have ever had. Thank you Luca and looking forward to coming and staying at your place later this year or early next year.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Luca
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares