Cosy apartment in lovely Amsterdam
Cosy apartment in lovely Amsterdam
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I would love to welcome you to my home with small balcony. It is nearby Rembrandpark and tramstation. Only 20 minutes from the heart of Amsterdam by tram and 15 minutes by bike. There is a bike rental nearby my house.

El lugar

This apartment has a cosy atmosphere, attached to the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. The large windows give you lots of light daily.


My space is about 55 m2

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment has a smal balcony.

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay I will be available to answer all your questions.
Not only about the apartment but also for some recommendations.


Servicios
Cocina
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

-No smoking inside,
-No alcohol abuse will be tollirated,
-No drugs in the apartment,
-Please keep shoes off while in the apartment,
-Please treat our AirB&B apartment with respect as if it would be your own.
-TV and music sound at normal levels, no loud music after 21h00,
-We share the entrance with neighbours, please treat all people you pass with respect.
-No pets or animals are allowed.
- Last but not least, make sure you enjoy and experience amazing Amsterdam!!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Agosto de 2016
El apartamento de sandra es perfecto para una confortable estadía en Amsterdam, el apartamento es como se ve en las fotos y en la descripción. Se encuentra bien ubicado, cerca de dos parada de metro y con una rentadora de bicicletas muy próxima y todos los servicios necesarios como bares y supermercados. Sandy Constantemente se mostró atenta a nuestras necesidades, incluso tuvimos un inconveniente con una maleta y ella misma se comunicó con la empresa para recuperarla. Excelente anfitriona.

Perfil de usuario de Nilakantha
Agosto de 2017
Rien à redire ! :)

Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Agosto de 2017
Good spot 20 minutes from downtown. It was nice to be away from the tourist part of town and close to a grocery store.

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Abril de 2017
Cutest apartment ever! Great location and sandy was so nice! Would love to stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Elysa
Febrero de 2017
Sandy's place was great! Perfect for 2 people traveling Amsterdam. Cozy, quiet neighborhood and easy to get to the city center. Sandy was an amazing host. Very thoughtful and always responded quickly.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Enero de 2017
Can't say enough about how good the place was. Good and safe area near anything you need as well as a short tram ride to the central area. Cozy spacious home with every amenity you'd probably need or want. Sandy was very nice, welcoming and great to talk to. Hopefully some day we'll be back

Perfil de usuario de Austin
Agosto de 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sandy's sweet abode. She welcomed me generously and helped orient me with the neighborhood. She has a sweet and powerful energy about her. The place is clean, adorned on white and filled with light. I was particularly drawn to the double balconies on either side of the house. Noise is pretty quite from the street, as it's an side street built mostly of parking and bike traffic. Sometimes you might hear the feet of the neighbors upstairs. Nearby is the Square at Mercatorplein where you catch the trams or bus to the train station. The square has a grocery, some shops, and restaurants. I spent mornings in the park just one street across from the apartment. Thank you for the stay Sandy. Let's meet next time I come into Amsterdam!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de SandySandy es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi I am Sandy, a very curious, spontaneous and social woman and make easy contact with others. At this moment I study to become a Yoga teacher and I really enjoy it.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares