Lovely Peaceful Room With Desk Overlooking Gardens
Lovely Peaceful Room With Desk Overlooking Gardens
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Casa de familia grande con un interior moderno en la encantadora zona de Fulham. 1 habitación doble disponible con el uso del cuarto de baño familiar. Moderna cocina totalmente equipada excelentes conexiones de transporte y servicios locales.
translated by Google

Large family house with a modern interior in the lovely area of Fulham.
1 double room available with use of the family bathroom. Modern fully equipped kitchen Excellent transport links and local amenities.

El lugar

Estamos ofreciendo nuestra habitación doble con el uso del baño principal en nuestra encantadora casa de cuatro dormitorios con terraza interior moderno. La habitación tiene: Cama matrimonial Armario grande (ropa que cuelga el espacio y estante) Cajonera Mesa / escritorio y silla 1 ventana, mirando sobre el jardín Silla fácil Wi-Fi gratis BAÑO PRINCIPAL: Ducha de gran potencia Bañera Baño Lavabo Calentador de toallas COCINA / COMEDOR Cocina moderna totalmente equipada con: Lavavajillas Lavadora Horno con ventilador Cocina de gas Microonda Tostadora Refrigerador 2 Congeladores Un montón de espacio de almacenamiento de alimentos para todos los huéspedes Sofá en el comedor CUARTO DE TELEVISIÓN La sala de televisión tiene un sofá, TV, bicicleta de ejercicio y un montón de DVD para ver. Es posible ver la televisión en esta habitación mientras cocina en la cocina y con la cocina intercalada entre el comedor y la sala de televisión esto hace que para un espacio social muy agradable.
translated by Google

We are offering our double room with use of the main bathroom in our lovely large four bedroom terraced house with modern interior.
The room has:
Double bed
Large Wardrobe (clothes hanging space & shelf)
Chest of drawers
Table/desk & chair
1 window, looking over the garden
Easy chair
Free wifi
MAIN BATHROOM:
Large power shower
Bath
Toilet
Wash basin
Heated towel rail

KITCHEN/DINING AREA
Fully equipped modern kitchen with:
Dishwasher
Washing machine
Fan oven
Gas cooker
Microwave
Toaster
Fridge
2 Freezers
Plenty of food storage space for all guests
Sofa in the dining area

TV ROOM
The TV room has a sofa, TV, exercise bike and plenty of DVD's to watch. It is possible to watch the TV in this room whilst cooking in the kitchen and with the kitchen sandwiched between the dining area and TV room this makes for a very nice social space.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden utilizar la cocina, el comedor y la sala de TV.
translated by Google

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, dining area and TV room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Por lo general, estamos disponibles para ayudar a nuestros clientes, pero ocasionalmente puede haber períodos en que nuestro tiempo puede ser limitado debido a tener que cumplir con los plazos de trabajo o de estudio. Durante estos tiempos estamos disponibles, pero sólo para responder a algunas preguntas, pero no para hacer cosas como comer juntos y socializar, de lo contrario los huéspedes pueden ir y venir como les plazca. También la casa está distribuida con cada dormitorio separados en cada piso de la casa que proporciona cierta privacidad.
translated by Google

Usually we are available to help our guests but occasionally there may be periods when our time may be limited due to having to meet work or study deadlines. During these times we are available but only to answer some questions but not to do things like eat together and socialise, otherwise guests may come and go as they please.

Also the house is laid out with each bedroom separated on each floor in the house providing some privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

A veces tenemos estudiantes extranjeros que se hospedan con nosotros y que vienen por períodos cortos para estudiar inglés. Proporcionamos toda la ropa de cama y podemos proporcionar toallas. Tenga en cuenta que el cargo de limpieza es para la limpieza de la habitación en preparación para los huéspedes, es decir, entre las reservas y no para la limpieza durante la estancia de los huéspedes. Tenga en cuenta que el cargo de limpieza es para la limpieza de la habitación en preparación para los huéspedes, es decir, entre las reservas.
translated by Google

At times we have adult foreign students staying with us who come over for short periods to study English.

We provide all the bedlinen and we can provide towels.

Please note that the cleaning fee is for cleaning the room in preparation for guests i.e. between bookings and not for cleaning during guests stay.

Please note that the cleaning fee is for cleaning the room in preparation for guests i.e. between bookings.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

We like our guests to feel comfortable, relaxed and at home when they stay with us but please note that the following is NOT ALLOWED:
Smoking in the house
The use or storage of any illegal drugs
No open flames in the house and this includes matches, lighters, smoking or incense
No pets
Do not go into anyone else's bedroom.
Please do not wear your outdoor shoes in the house. Be prepared to bring with you slippers or footwear you only wear indoors.
Guest can use the kitchen for light cooking and please remember to wash, dry and put away anything you use. Please also clean down the table, counter surfaces and the hob is you us them.
The washing machine is available to guests to use but please buy your own detergent.
Also please do not dry your clothes in the bedrooms (I don't mind you drying your underwear in your room). Please dry your clothes either at the local lauderette or in the dinning area or TV room on the dryer racks provided.
Be considerate about how much you use the washing machine... daily is excessive. If you need to use the washing machine more than twice a week then this will cost £5 per wash.
The cleaning fee in this listing is an exit cleaning fee i.e. for the cleaning of the room at the end of a booking in preparation for the next guest. This fee applies for bookings of 7 days or under. For longer bookings an additional weekly cleaning fee will be added to your booking and I will amend the booking accordingly.
Under no circumstances is anyone allowed to use my address to open a bank account, to set up a national insurance number etc. If anyone attempts to use my address I will report the matter to the authorities.
Do not bring anyone to the house without asking me first and if you want someone to stay and I agree then they will need to provide ID and book through Airbnb.
Thank you.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The kitchen, dining area, TV/garden room, garden and main bathroom are shared.

Cancelaciones

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anneli
Septiembre de 2017
Nice house, big comfy bed. Big areas for cooking, eating and for dong laundry. Nice clean bath. Easy communication with the host.

Perfil de usuario de Juan Pablo
Septiembre de 2017
Julie is a great host! The house is beautiful and the location is great! I was there only for a couple of days but hopefully I'll get the chance to stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Diciembre de 2016
Julie is helpful, friendly and easy to build a good rapport with. Accommodation is clean and comfortable with use of a large and well equipped kitchen. The house is convenient for all transport links and close to the riverside. No hesitation in recommending a stay at Julie's.

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Octubre de 2016
Lovely home, great host and awesome location!

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Octubre de 2016
We had a great stay at Julie's. Everything was as promised, a great room with a nice garden view, clean bathroom and big kitchen. Julie was a very welcoming host. The area was lovely, nice and safe, and a short walk to shops/eateries. Would definitely recommend.
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Julie:
Thank you so much Jo for your lovely review. I hope all goes well for you and Josh whilst you are both here in London. Good luck with everything. Julie :)
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2016
Magnificent host as always Highly recommended I look forward to staying with Julie again in the not too distant future Thank you Julie
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Julie:
Thank you Danny for your lovely comments. You will always be welcome here in the future. :)
Junio de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 32 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares