View from the front door.Dining Room & Kitchen.
2BR 2BA Close to Downtown/Airport/Opryland Hotel
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Entire side of Duplex Home in quiet neighborhood, Hip Donelson. Private parking. Private entrance. Pets allowed with fenced-in private backyard. 10 mins to downtown Nashville and Airport. 10 mins to Grand Ole Opry, Opryland Hotel & Opry Mills.

El lugar

This duplex is fully furnished with everything you could possibly need. The bedrooms have queen/king size beds, night stands, dressers and closets. There is a large TV in the living room with streaming programs through Roku. The kitchen has dishes, flatware, bowls, pots & pans, etc. There is a washer & dryer, detergent, softener and Spray N Wash. The yard is completely fenced for your pets to roam but please remember to pick up after them. There is a patio with chairs to relax in out back. The front porch has a table and chairs also.

The space is not handicap accessible. There are two steps in the living area.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to the entire side of the duplex and the fenced back yard. You have your own entrance and parking is directly outside your front door. There is enough room to park 4 small vehicles.

Atención a los huéspedes

Feel free to text me with any questions, wants or needs during your stay. Delivery menus are in the side table drawer. I will leave you directions to restaurants nearby and will be happy to make any other suggestions. I want to know that you are having a good time and you should not want for anything. If you need privacy, we can accommodate that too.

Otros aspectos destacables

Downtown Nashville, Bridgestone Arena, Titan's stadium, lower Broadway, the honky tonk district, and the Ryman Auditorium is a ten-minute Uber ride. Music Row and Vanderbilt University is a 15 minute Uber ride. Shopping at Opry Mills, Opryland Hotel and the Grand Ole Opry are just a few minutes away.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $125 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

1. No smoking inside or outside the apartment allowed. We are highly allergic.
2. Pets are welcome - Pick up after your pets. Plastic bags are available in the bottom kitchen drawer near the sink. The tan trash bin is in the backyard near the gate for disposal.
3. There are old towels in the laundry room to use for your pets if needed.
4. Help me keep the towels white. We have provided brown or gray hand towels and wash cloths in each bedroom for make-up removal, etc.
5. There is no garbage disposal, so please don't put food and scraps down the sink.
6. If needed, garbage bags are under the kitchen sink. Please place trash in the tan garbage can in the side yard next to the gate. The green garbage can is for recycling paper, aluminum & metal products. Trash pick-up is curb-side Friday mornings. We will move the cans from the side yard either Friday morning early or Thursday evening.
7. Please respect the hour of night for TV & Stereo or other volume.
8. Please, no parties! No more than 6 total visitors, including guests, w/o approval. 4 guests are standard. Extra guests are $25/night/guest.
9. Leave the used towels on the bathroom floor.
10. Upon departure, close the door. It will lock automatically.

We want you to have a 5 Star Stay. If you have any concerns, problems or questions, please contact us immediately.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

89 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenni
Septiembre de 2017
Liz and Kevin made us feel welcome from the moment that we walked in. What a beautiful place and great communication will definitely book there again.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Septiembre de 2017
The place was clean and inviting! They provided everything you could need. Liz and Kevin were very friendly and helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
This place is a must stay when visiting Nashville. You're on the out skirts of the city and only a 10 minute ride via uber/lyft or your own vehicle. When sitting outside you can enjoy a front porch or a back patio in a quiet neighborhood setting. The inside is spacey enough for cooking meals, watching tv and/or chilling with your family & friends. Thank you Liz and Kevin for your hospitality and the use of your home away from home! Hugs, Mark & Laura Frazier Annette & Gerald Alt

Perfil de usuario de Haley
Agosto de 2017
Liz and Kevin were the best hosts! Our first time in Nashville was amazing and we have them to thank for their accommodation. Their place was in the perfect location. Uber rides were never more than 10 or 12$ to downtown broadway. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Ash
Agosto de 2017
very pretty getaway

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Great location to stay in Nashville close to downtown the stadium in all the main attractions.

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Agosto de 2017
Great place. Great Hosts. Convenient to shopping, local attractions and a short trip to downtown. Comfortable beds and a great patio!

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Liz & KevinLiz & Kevin es SuperAnfitrión.

I am originally from Illinois and now live in Nashville, Tennessee with my best friend and the love of my life, Kevin. We want to retire with ocean, sand, fish and birds on our doorstep. We have one big dog, Buddy, a Great Pyrenees Mix and one cat, Lucy Lu.

Cooking and gardening are my passions. I like all kinds of food. Whether it is a vegetable or a flower, getting dirt on my hands is my therapy. I even like to weed the gardens.

I believe everyone should put as much positive energy into the universe as possible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares