Front entrance during the holiday season
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello there travelers! Si, si. Io parlo italiano.

This is an amazing large, full private bedroom with ensuite in a big historical craftsman style home. Lots of natural light and a great place to come home to after a day in the city. This is the master bedroom which I do rent out but check availability. Extremely comfortable, and a great location.

El lugar

My home has often been used for filming projects. If you are interested in using the space for a filming project please contact me directly to discuss details and fees. Posted rates do not apply to industry needs.

Disponible para huéspedes

Upon request you are more than welcome to use the baby grand piano, sitting rooms, small BBQ grill in backyard, and kitchen to cook your own meals if desired. If you need to use the washer / dryer please let me know and we always appreciate you keeping the laundry room clean.

Atención a los huéspedes

Welcome, welcome, welcome! Most times I will be on site, and my goal is to make you feel as if you're in your own warm, and comfy home. If something should come up making it impossible for me to be present then I have a manager who will be there for you should you need.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am originally from NYC, but have been living here for over 15 years so I can recommend some great places to go whether you're interested in a good hike, or a great wine bar.

This is a beautiful historical area located in an incredibly convenient section of Los angeles (West Adams / Arlington Heights). It is considered the hot area and because we are just a few short blocks from the freeway you can get anywhere in 15 mins, or so. The new metro line is only 5 mins away in a car and about 10-15 mins walking. We are only 10-15 mins away from The Grove / Farmers Market, LA live, Staples Center, USC, West Hollywood / Hollywood, and much, much more. We have some wonderful authentic mom and pop south american restaurants in walking distance as well as an Italian deli (real italian) a Starbucks and fresh bakery that are amazingly inexpensive and delicious! There is a bus stop a few blocks away that will be able to transport you wherever you want to go in LA.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $125
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $89 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Parliamo Italiano. Io posso mandarle questo informazione in italiano se vuole.

This is my loving, beautiful home which I am often there. I want to make your visit and stay as comfortable as possible, and also have us both elated with your stay. I ask that you keep the room and common areas clean and free of food or hazardous things. This only ensures a complete pleasant stay for you. Some of my clothes are located in the room so please be respectful of that. No indoor smoking of any kind. There is both a front and back yard if you need to enjoy a cigarette. I completely understand. The property is kept up in good order for our next visitor(s). Main thing is that you enjoy your time here in my home.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Todd

Parlo Italiano!

Hello there to All! I am a professional performing artist living here is beautiful, sunny in Los Angeles. My home is lovely, warm and welcoming home. All my guest have loved it. I decided to once again open my home to traveling guest here on airbnb. Years ago I use to only rent the whole house long term but now realized how much I like sharing it with others who are visiting. I love to have special guest to share it with from all walks of life. We are gay, and straight friendly home which I hate to state but unfortunately the way things are today I want everyone to feel comfortable, welcomed, and safe. I may be open to you bringing a dog but we'd have to discuss that. I'm a huge dog lover and remember when I was traveling how hard it was to find a place with my best 4 legged friend.

Feel free to email me any questions. Best of luck and buon vacanza!!!

Idiomas: English, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares