Historic English Tudor-minutes to Q
Historic English Tudor-minutes to Q
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated 12 minutes from downtown Cleveland, our 1924 English Tudor offers old world charm and elegance with easy and convenient access to all Cleveland and all Lakewood has to offer!

El lugar

We have a wood burning fireplace among stone and wood floors. Patio doors open up to fenced in backyard, with a charcoal and gas BBQ, fire pit and patio table. There is a half bath on the main floor, and two full baths upstairs.

Disponible para huéspedes

Please feel free to use our towels, bedding, and all cooking equipment. You are more than welcome to any of our kitchen supplies.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are right on Lake Rd which turns into Route 2 (a highway that drops you off in downtown Cleveland). A typical Uber ride is $8 from our house to the heart of downtown Cle. Lakewood has recently been voted one of top suburbs in the nation, with some amazing restaurants and bars. All are within a few miles of the house.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Please treat our house as you would want someone to treat yours. We will not allow anyone other than those who are on the reservation to occupy the property.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Lakewood, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gabriella
Interacción con los huéspedes

Myself or my husband will be available 24/7 during your stay and we have close family that can be there quickly to check in/fix/help in any way possible.

El barrio

Espacios similares