Couch, where one person can sleepLiving room
Apartment suited for family/couple

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment suited for family/couple situated on Landås, bergen. Free parking, and close to buss stop (100 m from the apartment). It is located in a peaceful area, by the foot of beautiful Mt. Ulriken. It is approximately 15 min to walk to the gondols.

El lugar

The apartment has a modern kitchen and bathroom. Bright living room with 47" smart-TV with cromecast and netflix. Dining table and a selection of board games. Balcony with sun during the day and afternoon, and possibilities for barbecuing.

A grocery store is located just a few minutes walk away, and the small shopping center Sletten, is located 15 minutes walk from the apartment. There are playing yards and parks within a short walk.

The apartment i situated 45 minutes walk from the city centre, but there is a bus stop 100 meters away, with departures every 5-10 minutes. It takes 15 minutes to city centre where you Bryggen and Fløibanen. (Route 2, 3, 12, 21 and 80).

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen with all the equipment you need to cook.
Two bedrooms, one with a kingsize bed, and one with a single bed. It is also possible to sleep, for one person, on the couch in the living room.
Bathroom with shower. Hairdryer, shampoo, soap and towels.
There are washing machine and dryer in the basement you can use if you need.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are happy to help you with what ever you need. Please ask and we will do our best. We know the city, and can be helpful giving you advices on what you should see and do in beautiful Bergen.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 26
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking.
No animals.
Other people live in the same building, so we expect normal quiety after 23.00.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Pedro Felix
Julio de 2016
Muy buena. Apartamento muy luminoso en barrio tranquilo. Ambiente relajante.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Agosto de 2016
L'appartement est très beau, bien agencé et parfait pour 3 personnes. Situé dans une petite copropriété de 4 appartements, il est calme et silencieux. La cuisine est belle et bien équipée, lave et sèche linge à disposition au sous-sol. Couchage très confortable. Le quartier permet d'accéder au centre-ville en bus en 15 mn mais n'a pas de charme particulier (immeubles d'habitation principalement, pas de commerces...)

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Mayo de 2016
We loved our stay, apartment was even nicer than the pictures and plenty of room for 4 people

Perfil de usuario de Jutta
Mayo de 2016
The apartment was very clean, charming and comfortable! Situated in a calm neighborhood with bus stops to the city and beyond only a few steps away. Maren and Kristian were great hosts and we highly recommend staying here for your visit to Bergen.

Perfil de usuario de Vladimir
Mayo de 2016
Listing we got from the host was precise and easy to understand. Handing over the keys went smooth. Nicely located, city center is easily accessible by bus or by car. Quiet and nice neighborhood. Suited us just fine as we have 2 small kids. I would warmly recommend Maren's apartment to both couples and families with kids.

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Maren

We are Maren and Kristian. Maren is a medical student and Kristian is working as a primary teacher.
We love to go skiing and mountaineering, therefore our apartment is often available during weekends and vacations.

Idiomas: English, Norsk
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares