Wirral (a Liverpool) habitación privada
1 huésped
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
1 huésped
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Las acogedoras habitaciones del primer piso con instalaciones de té y café para uso de los huéspedes. Armario, armario de la cabecera.
Muy cerca está el encantador Birkenhead Park.
amenidades locales, cafés, tiendas, pubs, etc.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

CHECK IN: Although it says 5pm that is because I work - but some days it is flexible. Just ask.
My house is quiet and relaxed, I want my guests to feel the same. Please treat my home and neighbours with respect - thank you
SECURITY: House must be secured on entrance and exit please.
GUESTS: No extra house guests permitted. No sleepovers.
HEATING: Any heating adjustments just ask me to do this please.
NOISE: Keep noise levels down to a minimum please.
WASHING YOUR CLOTHES. If you stay for a week or more the washing machine can be used once a week free. Any extra washes please ask as it will incur an extra cost of £4. (sorry it's the water meter) The iron is available as are other facilities in the home. Just ask and I will help all I can.
BATHROOM: The house is on a water meter so to keep the room at an affordable price shower can be used daily. Baths one a week please.
SETTLING IN: I have an information sheet in the room for the house to help guests to settle in the house and leaflets about the area if you wish to go to places of interest.
EXTRA MEALS: On request for an extra charge, happy to help with packed lunches and cooked meals. The kitchen/cooker is not available to be used for cooking.
SMOKING: The house is non-smoking. Smoking is not allowed anywhere on the premises. Thank you.

SMOKING RULES
Your host is a non-smoker.
Smoking is not allowed.

No pets as host has pets already (ASSISTANCE DOGS ALLOWED)
You will be staying in my home, and I'm sure you'll respect that by keeping things reasonably clean and tidy.
No extra guests staying the night.

Cooked meals only made by the host. The cooker is not for use for guests. No takeaways in the room, but can be brought back and eaten downstairs.
Thank you.
ENJOY YOUR STAY :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Francisco José
Agosto de 2017
a cozy, clean house and a great person Sandi

Perfil de usuario de Shin-Young (Sylvia)
Agosto de 2017
Sandi's place was neatly cleaned and comfortable to stay. Sandi and her dogs were so welcoming:)!!

Perfil de usuario de Marco
Julio de 2017
Sandi is a lovely and friendly host. Maybe one the best one I've met with my airbnb experience! I totally suggest her house as a nice accomodation for Liverpool day tripper.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Junio de 2017
Sandi is a wonderful, friendly and considerate host (her dogs are very friendly too!). It was the perfect location to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Pete
Mayo de 2017
Very good stay. I'm not a huge dog person, but Sandi's dogs are actually very friendly and no bother at all. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Free WiFi too, so that's a bonus.

Perfil de usuario de James
Mayo de 2017
My first Airbnb. Warm welcome. Room served it purpose. Clean, secure. Sandi explained everything I needed to know clearly. Pleasant host. Friendly dogs. I would come back given similar circumstances.

Perfil de usuario de Carlos
Mayo de 2017
House very comfortable and pleasant to live, perfect for workers, great deal on the part of Sandi, is a fantastic woman. Thank you so much for everything.
Perfil de usuario de SandiSandi es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sandi:
Good to meet you Carlos, and I'm sure all will work out for you :-)
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 16 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de SandiSandi es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares