Living roomfull bath off hallway

Departamento o casa entera

10 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Wine Country living in the middle of the city of Windsor. Very spacious property that's awesome for a large group or family. Two living rooms for a total of 3600 sq ft of living space. This home is very comforting!

El lugar

There are 2 living rooms in this property. There are various decks to hang out outside also. Spacious kitchen and dining room. 3600 square feet to roam around.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access of the house. I will send you the combination to the front padlock a week before arrival. I can meet you at the front of the house if you prefer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available on my cell. ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a private suite in the back of the property with a private entrance. We do not enter the home at any time during your stay.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 3.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 6
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $150
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $550 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Please load the dishwasher with your dishes. We love for our guests to have a good time; however, no loud events or big parties please. We have a peaceful country style neighborhood and we respect our neighbors and environment.
No smoking inside the home please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Septiembre de 2017
Marcela was a fantastic host! She was extremely responsive, ready to help with any questions that came up. She is so thoughtful and left us complimentary bagels, cream cheese, and fruit for our group to enjoy. Her home is only 10-15 minute drive from several wineries. Highly recommend staying at Marcela's place for your next trip to Sonoma!
Perfil de usuario de Marcela
Respuesta de Marcela:
Thank you Michelle for your great review and taking care of our home! You guys were great guests!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Julio de 2017
This place was very clean!!! Attention to detail was seen everywhere. New soap bars were provided in the bathrooms along with shampoo and conditioner. Great touches! And the place was bigger than we imagined. Two separate living areas that were both large. We loved the location. It was close to the wineries in a quiet, residential neighborhood.
Perfil de usuario de Marcela
Respuesta de Marcela:
Thank you Jen for your review! You guys were a lovely, respectful, and awesome group. We hope to host you again in the future.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Le (LeTuong)
Julio de 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at Marcela's house. The house is spacious, bright, airy and very clean. The beds are very comfortable, the kitchen is fully equipped with all different kinds of appliances, utensils and dishes for avid cooks. She provided nice, quality toiletries. One good feature about her house is that it is wheel chair accessible. Marcela is very sweet. She welcomed us with fruit on the kitchen counter and fresh flowers on the dinner table. We are very glad that we found her house for our stay and thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you Marcela!
Perfil de usuario de Marcela
Respuesta de Marcela:
Thank you Le and family for staying at our home. You guys were a pleasure to host and we welcome you back in the future. So glad that you guys had a wonderful time, and thank you for your awesome review! You are very welcome! Marcela
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Linda
Mayo de 2017
We had a perfect stay at Marcela's home. So easy to check in and get settled. We were pleasantly surprised how spacious the home was with plenty of room for our family to move about but be together under one roof. The home is private from the neighborhood and quiet and peaceful. We were welcomed with fresh fruit, eggs, bagels and cream cheese, thank you! The home is very well equipped with everything you could need as if you were in your own home. We enjoyed mornings on the deck drinking our coffee and evenings in the great room at the end of the day watching a movie on the big screen tv. The location of the house was perfect, just minutes from the old town main street and wineries. We wish we could have stayed another day to explore the area more. Marcela was a wonderful host, communicated so quickly and pleasantly. Provided information on the surrounding area for things to explore. We had the most comfortable relaxing stay, we would return again definitely ! Thank you again Marcela!
Perfil de usuario de Marcela
Respuesta de Marcela:
So glad that you guys had a perfect stay Linda!! Thank you for such a detailed, wonderful review! We really appreciate it, and you guys are welcome in the future! Thank you for taking care of the house. You guys were awesome guests!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Octubre de 2016
Marcela's house was a perfect fit the our group of 9 (couples and singles). I received the check-in information about two weeks before our reservations so we were able to check in without Marcela's presence. The house was an easy short drive from the freeway which was very convenient. We were pleasantly surprised how big and beautiful the house was from the inside! The pictures don't do it justice. The house was very clean and we appreciate that it was fully stocked (including a basket if fruits). Beds are super comfortable! Marcela also had a small binder of instructions and recommendations in the counter. We would definitely stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Marcela
Respuesta de Marcela:
Thank you Kim! You guys were awesome guests and we hope to see you come back in the future!
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Septiembre de 2016
Marcela's place was perfect. It is large and spacious and easily fit 8 of us. I was amazed to find fruit in the basket and bread, eggs, and milk in the fridge along with any amenity you might need to cook something (oils, salt, pepper, etc). That was quite a treat! Beds were all very comfortable, it was quite clean, and it was equipped with anything you might need (iron, washer and dryer, lots of extra sheets, towels, pillows). The family area is nice and easy to hang out in and the exercise machines are fun. Water pressure in the showers were great, and each shower had a soap and shampoo/conditioner. There were lots of thoughtful things carefully placed around the house to make the stay very comfortable and easy. We did not spend much time there during the day, but later in the evenings were able to hang on the back porch under the strings of lights, which lent to the atmosphere. The plants in the living room are also so huge and beautiful it feels like you are in a jungle in there! Overall, it suited us well for the weekend and I would recommend it for a large group of people.
Perfil de usuario de Marcela
Respuesta de Marcela:
Thank you Julia!! It was a pleasure hosting your group. I am glad you guys were comfortable and you recommend our place. Thank you for all your feedback I really appreciate it!!
Septiembre de 2016

Windsor, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marcela

Hello, I am Marcela. I was born in Argentina, and raised in the United States. Ron and I have been married for 31 years. We have 3 grown adult daughter and sons and 3 grandchildren. We love nature, hiking, dining and hanging out by the ocean.
We like to give the space to the guests. We might be present in a private suite in the back of the property or not. We do not enter the house while you are renting it. We appreciate guests that respect the neighbors. Okay to have a good time but no loud parties after hours.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares