Brand new double size bed.Brand new couch.
3min to Statio Studio near Odori Park +Mobile WiFi
3min to Statio Studio near Odori Park +Mobile WiFi
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Just a 3 minute walk away from the nearest station. Hard wood floors and lots of natural light. This studio apartment is close to the famous Odori park. Festivals are held at the park year-round. Many places to shop and restaurants to try out.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $55
Descuento por semana: 4%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa

No smoking allowed in the room.

No pets, no instrument allowed.

Please take off your shoes inside the room.

Absolutely no use of fire of any sorts in the room
- No incense
- No cigarettes
- No candles

Please keep volume down at night. Loud noise could echo and cause disturbance to other tenants.

Please keep our room CLEAN.

Please leave the garbage inside of the room. I will take care of the trash when you check out.

I ask guest to check-in after 4pm and check-out after 11am because we might have same day check-in and check-out with other guests.
Guests can check with us a day before to alter check-in and check-out time. This is the only way we can accommodate changes as we often have last minute bookings.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 22 de Diciembre de 2017 - 10 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
很方便的地方,性价比很高。 从札幌站出来先乘坐南北线坐一站,在大通站换乘东西线2站就到。

Perfil de usuario de Hyangrim
Agosto de 2017
Location is very good and quiet place and easy to find. But toilet has a problem so it's uncomfortable. I sent a mail to host but he didn't answer.

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Agosto de 2017
Great location, close to both the city center and Maruyama Park. The place is small, but clean and comfortable. The only issue was the drainage in the bathroom.

Perfil de usuario de Han Soo
Agosto de 2017
The room is clean and nice. It is located really close to the Odori Park and is very well communicated with public transportation. But by the time we got to the room, the toilet water was leaking and never filled (it did after we opened it) and if we used the sink or the shower, the floor of the bathroom filled with water. Like there was some leaks on the pipes, but overflowing with water and hair strings and other things. Basically you had to wait for the water to go away, clean it a little bit before being able to set a foot outside of the bathtub. We were only for two days, so I guess it's not something you can fix easily, but they never answered to the airbnb messages and we had to call them from a public phone booth. They said they were gonna take a look, but not much of a help for us.

Perfil de usuario de Jung Hwan
Agosto de 2017
생각보다 방도 깨끗하고 넓어서 만족했습니다. 역에서도 가까워 좋았구요. 다만 욕조 배수시설에 문제가 있는지 샤워 5분하면 홍수납니다. 저녁만 되면 변기물도 잘 안내려갑니다. 고쳐달라해도 읽씹해버리네요. 욕실문제와 호스트 응대말고는 만족스러웠습니다.

Perfil de usuario de Zhun
Agosto de 2017
Good location, 5 minutes walk from metro station.

Perfil de usuario de Ang
Julio de 2017
房源很好找,地图上描述的很清晰明了,距离地铁站很近,附近也有便利店,出行生活都很方便。房间不算小很舒适,也挺干净,但是卫生间太让人失望了,浴帘很脏,墙上有类似霉点的东西。

Este anfitrión tiene 76 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ichikawa, JapónSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Katsuyoshi

A freedom of heart and time are a target in a life.

I am 47 years old born in 1968.
I'm born as second son in a farmhouse in Gifu-ken.
Elementary, junior high and senior high school is the baseball boy who aims at Koshien tournament in highshool as a pitcher.

I spend the time in the club activities, the part-time job and the pinball in university and join in a general trading company of listing in the First Section.

While large enterprise is bankrupted all by a collapse of a bubble economy after that.
The company also fell a bankrupt crisis, and the large-scale restructuring was advanced, and I was transferred to a subsidiary company, too, and a company went bankrupt after that.

Meanwhile you tell a master in Hokkaido in a relocation destination, and I have got the first profit real estate in 2005.

A property is being bought, increased and done a little during 10 years which are after that, and I'm living while managing more than one business as a real estate owner with 106 rooms for rent at present.

I don't live there in the room offered to Airbnb, so please use it freely while obeying house rules.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares