Beautiful windows to allow lots of light and air in both bedrooms (Bedroom 1)Queen size beds feature in both bedrooms (Bedroom 1)
Bright 2 Bedroom - Central Location
Bright 2 Bedroom - Central Location
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

West is Best! Plenty of excellent nearby restaurants, pubs, shops, and walking distance to Portobello Road, Notting Hill, Kensington. Stroll the canal, bike the paths to Regent's Park. Across the street from Warwick Ave tube, 15 mins to Oxford Circus

El lugar

The space is bright, airy and located in a beautiful and very safe neighbourhood in west London. Located steps from Formosa street, you'll have easy access to restaurants and cafes, traditional British pubs, parks, Portobello Road Market and are only a 2 minute walk (at the most) from the tube station. We are happy to help guide you in the direction of anything you may need.

We are new to Air BnB so have no reviews; however, our home is just as described and we will be accommodating hosts! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole apartment will be available which includes the two bedrooms, the living room with huge couch, kitchen and bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will greet you with the keys and show you around, after that we are available by phone, text or email to help with anything you need.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is the ideal flat for anyone looking for a weekend in London or expats who have just re-located to the area.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

No smoking, no pets and please treat our flat with respect.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kelly

I'm a 30 year old lawyer from Canada now living in London, UK. Hoping to see as much of the world as I can! My dad always told me that when you borrow things (for example, an apartment) to make sure you return it in better condition than you found it.

El barrio

Espacios similares