Bedroom 2
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I love living in this house for its closeness to the city centre and ease of connection to the motorway and ring roads!

There's plenty of space for me and you and I look forward to hosting my guests

El lugar

For 1-4 people I'm advertising a 2 bedroom house of which 1 bedroom is available to you in addition to the living room which has a very comfortable and easy to put up sofa bed.

If there are 5 or 6 people wishing to stay then this can be arranged but this availability is limited as it means me moving out for the night so you can have my bedroom too :)

Disponible para huéspedes

Parking (available if renting whole house. Street parking available but can be competitive at weekends, very close all day car parks for £4 day)
Wifi
Towels
Shower gel and shampoo
Now TV and On Demand channels.

Atención a los huéspedes

I tend to go out most evenings and am at uni in the daytime. I might not be around much but will be available on the phone if not there in person if you need any thing.

When I am at home I'm quite happy to play cards or watch a film with you, or also happy to leave you to it :) - whatever you're more comfortable with.

Otros aspectos destacables

A gorgeous, friendly and sleepy middle aged cat asp lives here. She's not too much trouble and usually keeps to herself or finds a warm spot and stays there for 14 hours.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad $279
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $63 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

The area is quiet and I do have a pet cat to consider so l would expect respectful guests to be considerate in the evenings and not make excessive noise after 11pm.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Junio de 2017
Naomi thank you for the stay, place was super cosy. Nice meeting you and your furry lil friend. Shame didn't get to stay and chat hopefully seeya round in Manchester!

Perfil de usuario de Raed
Abril de 2017
Price and the location were good, Naomi was super nice

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Abril de 2017
Great location, small space but definitely sufficient. Naomi was lovely, as was her cat, Megumi :) Lock on the door was a bit difficult for me the first time I used it (hint: lift handle UP! :P )
Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Respuesta de Naomi:
Thanks for this Katie, I do list details such as how to lock the door on the online house manual but I should make this info a bit easier to access. ... And Megumi definitely loved you too!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Marzo de 2017
Naomi was a great host, the house is situated really close to the centre making it easy to get in. Comfortable bed, nice basic room... suited us perfectly for our one night stay in Manchester!

Perfil de usuario de Dara
Marzo de 2017
My friend Lauren and I stayed with Naomi numerous times, and thought her place was great. Ideal location for walking to Salford uni and into the city centre. Naomi was really easy going and friendly, not to mention her gorgeous feline friend. I would recommend staying here, hopefully we'll be staying here again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Roseann
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely little room with a lovely lady!

Perfil de usuario de Karl
Diciembre de 2016
Lovely cosy comfortable room, Naomi was very accommodating

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Manchester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Naomi

Hello future guests,
I'm a laid back 30 something who enjoys travelling and loves to meet various people from all walks of life and all places on earth.

I like to cook and am especially fond of Mexican food and curry!

I have a huge bookcase available for you to browse and spend much time reading, watching movies, playing sports and visiting various cultural events that are always happening around the city.

Also a huge fan of board games :)

Idiomas: Polski
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares