Sitting roomBedroom 1 - with Queen bed

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

2 bedrooms, sleeping up to 4 people (1 queen bedroom, 1 king bedroom), private bathroom, separate guest entrance, Hot tub, Fridge, Kettle & Tea/Coffee making facilities, Large sitting room with Apple TV & Netflix, Wifi. (there is NO kitchen or cooking facilities) (This is a semi-private basement suite within our home)

El lugar

This is the basement of our home. The stairs are not separated by a door so cannot be considered completely 100% private. However when we have guests we do not use the basement area and a gate is kept on the stairs to prevent our dog from coming downstairs to bug people! The basement has a separate entrance, a large sitting room, 2 bedrooms and a bathroom and is all for guest private use. There is NO kitchen or cooking facilities.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire basement area is yours! Including the hot tub and a small garden patio area which catches the morning sun - perfect for sitting out and enjoying your morning cuppa!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are living upstairs so are on hand to help in any way, but generally once the guest are checked in we leave them be!

Otros aspectos destacables

We do live upstairs and the stairs are not separated by a door. However many of our previous guests have commented on how private the space can feel!


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 327
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana: 115 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

- Please no shoes in the house.
- Please do not drag/roll wheeled bags across the carpet
- No pets


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche.
Durante el período del 19 de Septiembre de 2017 - 10 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Agosto de 2017
It was the first time I used Airbnb and it exceeded my expectations. Very beautiful house with amazing views. Extremely clean, very big and comfortable. Helen and Chris are so easy going and so nice.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Agosto de 2017
Chris's place is in a very nice & quiet neighbourhood. Close to all the eateries & wineries & attraction within a 5-10km drive. The rooms are spotlessly clean, well furnished with extremely comfortable beds. Nice TV/surround sound system with Netflix. Chris is a very nice host & always making sure we feel at home during our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Agosto de 2017
Very spacious and clean rooms. Enjoyed watching a movie at night. Not too far from Starbucks, etc.

Perfil de usuario de Mel
Agosto de 2017
Very nice place. Clean and cozy. Very accommodating hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Ron
Agosto de 2017
The place is very comfortable and very clean. We spent couple of days at Kalamalka lake, so the suite was perfectly located for us. Overall a great place for couples and families.

Perfil de usuario de Gp
Julio de 2017
Roomy suite in the heart of wine country. Easy drive to all the great features of the area.

Perfil de usuario de Norshat
Julio de 2017
Me and my wife , my parents had a wonderful stay at Chris&Helen's house , first of all the place is extremely nice , clean and has the stunning mountain view , we never stayed a place like this nice before, plus Chris is extremely polite , welcoming and friendly , came to us to ask us how are things right after he arrived the house . Made us felt the place like home.

Este anfitrión tiene 161 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
British Columbia, CanadáSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Helen & ChrisHelen & Chris es SuperAnfitrión.

We are originally from England. We love to travel! We spent 5 years road tripping our way across North & Central America by RV & Motorbike. Along the way we discovered the Okanagan Valley and decided this was where we wanted to call home, and so 7 years ago we emigrated here!

We get away as much as we can - whether it's a road trip by car, RV or motorbike, back-packing around Eastern Europe, Island-hopping around the Greek Islands, 5-star resorts in Dubai or the Caribbean or spending a week hiking the Coastal trail right here in BC we love it all!! Travel excites us and we have loved hosting other travellers in the time since we signed up as Airbnb'ers!

Our life motto would have to be "You'll never regret the things you do as much as the things you don't!"

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares