Quant Private apartment
Quant Private apartment
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My apartment is a comfortable place in a quite street, in Green point with WiFi. It is within walking distance to the V & A Waterfront and the MyCiti bus station. It is close to many great Restaurants and Shops.

El lugar

My apartment is a bright 1 bedroomed apartment, with big sliding windows. A fully equipped kitchen as well as a washing machine with a built in tumble dryer . The bathroom has a hot tub as well as a shower over the bath. There is Wifi. It has a beautiful green view and is very private.

Atención a los huéspedes

Im a phone call away if you need anything.


Servicios
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Jacuzzi

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $22
Depósito de seguridad $184
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

The only rule i have is... Look after the apartment as it were your own.
"Meu Casa e seu Casa"


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Enero de 2017
Chantal's place was actually her private flat. So there was everything available one needs for daily life. The flat is situated 20 walking minutes from the center, an Uber will bring you there in 5 min. Perfect location between the center and the beaches of Clifton, good neighbourhood. Can highly recommend the accomodation. Chantal was a very nice and flexible host who was there for us with any questions we had concerning cape town. It was no problem to arrive late in the evening.

Este anfitrión tiene 25 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Chantal

I'm a hair-sylist and event production manager from Cape Town, I love the outdoors and spend much of my time surfing, running, climbing mountains and just being happy. I have spent a lot of time traveling and have lived in Denmark, London, Amsterdam and Brazil. Recent travels took me to Ibiza, Paris, Berlin, Belgium and Amsterdam. I love meeting interesting characters and look forward to welcoming you into my space.

Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 88%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares