Large skylit bedroom, queen bed, closet with dresserFull bathroom;  tub and shower
soleado de 2 niveles apto. cerca de Harvard
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Este acogedor, lleno de sol, la familia y el apartamento de mascotas en una casa victoriana en una hermosa calle arbolada; 4 cuadras de Harvard, Lesley; cerca de Tufts. 3 cuadras de la estación de la línea roja T y fácil acceso al centro de Boston, hospitales, MIT. A una cuadra de Mass. Ave con excelentes restaurantes, cafeterías, tiendas.
Kitchenette, área de oficina, gran dormitorio con claraboyas, rincón de lectura, inalámbrico gratuito, cable, Netflix
Estacionamiento fuera de la calle, y el uso de lavandería y patio.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $80
Depósito de seguridad $400
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $220 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

• Check-in time is 4PM.

Adults only, but families are welcome.
No smoking in the house
Please keep noise down
No parties

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steffan Tabori
Septiembre de 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at Judy and Steven place for 4 weeks august/september. Judy and Steven are super friendly hosts, very helpful and kind. The apartment has a perfect location in a quiet neighborhood with very easy access to the red line train that connects to all of the city. Only 15 min walk fro Harvard sq., which is a lovely area with a lot shops and restaurants. The apartment is on the 2 and 3 floor. Bathroom is nice and clean. Kitchen has got a small table and tv. For guests staying over a longer period, cooking full meals is a bit challenging as there is only a small grill owen, a microwave and one stove - but we managed. The bed is queensize and comfy. There is wifi, which is good downstairs, but lower signal upstair bed area. All in all we had a fantastic stay at Judy and Stevens place in Cambridge, and we highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Liza
Junio de 2017
Quintessential Cambridge spot: gracious, hip, leafy, sophisticated but comfy. In a Victorian with treetop-view bedroom on top floor, and cute little living space/kitchenette downstairs, big bathtub. Friendly & responsive hosts. Coolest neighborhood, close to T stop or walk to Harvard or Porter Square. Close to everything but felt secluded/restful/quiet!

Perfil de usuario de Mary Lynn
Mayo de 2017
Judy and her husband are charming hosts. We really felt like guests in their home. They went out of their way to make everything work out for us. The house is in a quiet, nice neighborhood, very conveniently located to the Harvard campus. We found a great little place for breakfast, the Cafe Rustica, just a five minute walk around the corner on Beacon St. I highly recommend staying with Judy if you are visiting Cambridge.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2017
Great location. 10 min walk to Porter Square which has a number of restaurants and shops and the T (red line and commuter train). 20 min walk to Harvard Square. Very nice residential neighborhood. Judy and Josh who covered for her were very responsive.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Mayo de 2017
The apartment is well-appointed and very comfortable and Judy and Steve are very gracious hosts. We stayed nearly 3 weeks and had ample opportunity to get to know the neighborhood and the apartment. The kitchen is compact, but includes everything you need to cook a variety of meals. The wi-fi and TV are excellent, and the upstairs bedroom is a private and peaceful place to rest and work. We easily and heartily recommend this as an option for couples and small families that are looking for a great place to stay in the Harvard/Porter Square area.

Perfil de usuario de Juan
Abril de 2017
Beautiful, comfortable, excellent location. We where lucky to find this place. We are greatful that we could bring our 2 year old son as well as our dog and spent a wonderful weekend with the whole family. The neighborhood and neighbors where quiet and very respectful. Thank you Judy, Steve and Josh for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Enero de 2017
Within a quiet residential location in Cambridge, and yet close to Lesley, Harvard, and Porter Sq, this private home makes for an outstanding option. We enjoyed sharing this stately older home, and the provided off-street parking is a definite plus and a hard find. The apartment is situated on two floors, 2nd and 3rd floors of this home, with a well lit attic space providing host to the bedroom, while the lower level has a comfortable fold-out sofa. The kitchen does have a small fridge, microwave, toaster oven, hot plate, coffee pot/French press, and sink, and can accommodate most reasonable efforts well.

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Judy

My husband and I have lived in this house over 40 years. We love our neighborhood and community. We have two sons and 3 grandchildren - who live in New York City.
I am a sociologist, and have worked in employment and education research and program/policy development. I am retired, on Board of community-based non-profit assisting low income young people of color build their futures.
I continue to be involved in political and social policy development. I like theater, dance, walking with our dog, and visiting with our grandkids, continuous learning, and traveling to interesting places.
My husband and I try to be great hosts - helpful but not intrusive.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares