Welcoming condo for spring training
Welcoming condo for spring training
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our condo is perfect for your spring training getaway! Sleeps 6 with full kitchen, bar and dining area, 2 car garage and backyard. Centrally located in the heart of Tempe, walking distance to Cubs spring training fields. Easy highway access.

Disponible para huéspedes

Living room entertainment
Backyard bbq
2 car garage
Laundry room
Towels and limited toiletries

Atención a los huéspedes

I may check in on the place periodically to make sure everyone is enjoying themselves.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $500
Precio por fin de semana $449 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

I love pets, unfortunately they are not welcome during your stay. Enjoy the place but everything must be returned in the same condition you find it in. Definitely NO SMOKING.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Marzo de 2016
This was my first time using Airbnb and it couldn't have been an easier process. Ryan was very east to deal with and the place was great. Great price and great location. The place was clean and had everything we needed. It was a great trip and I definitely recommend this place and would stay here in the future. Thanks Ryan!

Chandler, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ryan

I am 25 years of age. I was born and raised in Phoenix, AZ USA and have lived here my whole life. I am very excited to start to travel and experience new places.

I love to spend time with friends and family in my down time when I am not working.

Golf is a very big passion of mine as I have played competitively in college for four years as well as coached for a year after I graduated.

My favorite music right now is Passenger and Mumford and Sons. Although I love to listen to anything that others recommend to try out!

El barrio

Espacios similares