hallway

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Recientemente reformado completamente. ¡Tarifa especial de reapertura por un período limitado! Ideal para una pareja o una familia. 5 minutos de la estación y todas las comodidades que necesita a poca distancia a pie. Check-in / out flexible, aparcamiento gratuito asignado y una ubicación conveniente.
translated by Google

Recently refurbished completely. Special re-opening rate for a limited period! Ideal for a couple or a family. 5min to station and all the amenities you need within easy walking. Flexible check-in/out, free allocated parking and convenient location.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Depósito de seguridad $697
Descuento por semana: 19%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in the house.
Clean the bathroom after use, please wipe shower panel and floor after using shower (with the cleaning equipment provided).
Be quiet and respectful when going out/coming back unsociable hours.
No shoes in the flat.
Do not run dishwasher and washing machine at the same time.
Anything left in the flat after check out will be disposed. Please make sure to take all your belongings.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2017
The place was clean, light and comfy. Very close to amenities and transport. It really made our short London stay a pleasure.

Perfil de usuario de Lucia
Julio de 2017
A really nice flat in great location. Very quiet relaxing. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Junio de 2017
Perfect place for couple, friends and family. Quite residence close to all transportation, tube, train and bus. In 20 min is possible to arrive to the central area of London. A lot of restaurant and shops on the main street. The flat has two bedroom comfortable, one large bathroom and a big well furnished kitchen with living room. No moquette or carpet. The host Kiko is really kind and always available! I really suggest this flat for a good trip in London!

Perfil de usuario de Rubelyn
Junio de 2017
Very good location. Spacious flat for two people and well equipped. TV even had all the fun stuff! (BBC iPlayer, netflix etc) We stayed in the flat for slightly over a week - so it was a perfect place to feel "at home". Kiko and Stephan (Kiko's husband) ensured that we were well looked after. Prior to booking, I saw that one of the reviewers posted a negative review. So I messaged Kiko about that. She was extremely courteous and explained what the situation had been. Kiko is very responsive, which is reassuring when looking for a good host. Once we got to the flat, easy check-in. No problems at all. Car park very gor and safe. Flat was tidy, clean and all the kitchen stuff you can ask for (even more than you needed!). The oven was a bit tricky to use, so I ended up avoiding that later. Through our stay, there were two issues that arose - key and toaster. In both cases, Kiko and Stephan helped out immediately. When the toaster stopped working, Stephan came by to have a look and eventually figured out that it needed to be replaced. Which he did promptly. Only negative which cannot be helped, is there is some building works being done next door at the time of our stay. It seems that they are building a new development. It can get quite noisy in the morning...but really, this is not a make or break. If you're going to be staying in a city, there's going to be noise like this. Just be aware that it is going on.

Perfil de usuario de Zubair
Mayo de 2017
Great little flat

Perfil de usuario de Aase
Abril de 2017
Dejlig central beliggenhed. Fin stand, gode senge, sengetøj og håndklæder. Manglede porcelæn.

Perfil de usuario de Saad
Marzo de 2017
Excellent location, 5 minute walk to the train station, house was clean and perfect to our requirements. Having a car park was very convenient. Highly recommended! Thanks Kiko

Este anfitrión tiene 12 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kiko

Hi I am Kiko, I am Japanese, I have been living in London for nearly 20 years. I love travelling, so I love meeting people who travel too.
I work for an airline doing marketing, and live with Stefan, my husband and a little daughter, Maya.
We welcome you to our humble home in Balham which is safe and trendy.

Idiomas: English, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares