Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Casa de huéspedes completa

Lumbungs in Beautiful Garden 1

Perfil de usuario de Aaliku
Aaliku

Lumbungs in Beautiful Garden 1

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 93 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Set in a fabulous garden of mature trees these Lumbungs are so inviting. Less than 5min walk from the best beach of the island and the public harbour.
Delicious breakfast & two free bicycles with each room!
You can chill in the hammock here, but also at our other nearby property (250m) where we have a swimming pool. We can serve breakfast at your room and offer a wider selection at the pool at Aaliku.

Servicios

Wifi
Aire acondicionado
Desayuno
Champú
Elementos básicos

Reglas de la casa

La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 14:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

58 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Brandon
noviembre de 2017
Reza told us everything to do on the island. He was a great help. The loaner bikes were a must on the island so it was a great value to have them included with the room.
Perfil de usuario de Victoria Paz
Victoria Paz
agosto de 2017
We stayed on a second location. Very quiet and nice, close to the main road and beach.
Perfil de usuario de JuanCarlos
JuanCarlos
mayo de 2017
Great place! Rooms are not attached so it's very quiet and relaxing. Rooms were cleaned daily and the area is very safe; additionally, Reza's bar and restaurant recommendations were all great and made the experience much more better​. Just book it! You won't regret a thing.
Perfil de usuario de Aron
Aron
abril de 2017
Nice place to stay near the main strip. Reza is a really nice host.
Perfil de usuario de Noelle
Noelle
enero de 2017
Reza's place was a interesting to say the least. First off, it's a poorly built bungalow so for some reason, the bathroom and bedroom didn't connect overhead. It rained our entire trip so the entire bathroom floor was SOAKING wet with puddles of rain water mixed with bugs, the to…
Perfil de usuario de Aaliku
Respuesta de Aaliku:
Hi Noelle, Really sorry for your experience. We want our guests to have a good time and enjoy their stay. Also unfortunate you didn't tell us during your 5 day stay that anything was wrong so we could help you. During your stay the rain was torrential and we can't fix that, but could have fixed the wifi in your room and or provide you with a different room with a closed bathroom. Open bathrooms are nice when sunny, but less when it's raining. That's also why the price is really low during that time. Cheers, Mark
enero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Katelyn
Katelyn
septiembre de 2016
What an unbelievable experience! The island was beautiful, and Reza's place was everything I was looking for. Extremely clean place with a modern twist on traditional style bungalows close to the beach, food and bars. The pool was super relaxing and they gave amazing free breakfa…
Perfil de usuario de Côme
Côme
agosto de 2016
Reza est super sympa et il est très attentionné dès votre arrivée il vous offre à boire, il vous explique tous les bons endroits où aller et ensuite il vous accompagne à votre chambre, tout était exactement comme dans la description, le seul petit problème c'était que chaque nuit…

Hospedado por Aaliku

IndonesiaSe registró en Julio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Aaliku
396 evaluaciones
Hi There, we are team Aaliku, Together we try to give you the best time on the island. We try to create a social atmosphere and offer nice clean rooms which we give daily cleaning and every three days new towels and bed sheets or earlier upon request. Come to us with questions…
Idiomas: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento