Fully equipped and new kitchenFully equipped and new kitchen
Design Family Apartment in the Olympic village
Hospedado por Antti
Antti es el anfitrión.
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Fresly renovated and apatment in Olympic Village in Käpylä. These buildigs were build for Helsinki Olympic Games wich took place 1952. Apartment is at the 4th, top floor and has lots of light and nice view form it's many windows and balcony.

Many parks, convenients stores and restaurants nearby. Especially good loacation with families with childrens. Free street parking and great public transportation.

With in few hunderd meters is bus stops and tram stop and connectins with public transpotation are great. Also its easy acces from airport and train station.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

When you check in you get the keys from the kiosk behind the corner. They are open with in our check in hours, but if you are late for the opening hours you might not get the keys. So, please make sure that check in times fit with your travel schedule.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Gerard
Agosto de 2016
The apartment is great. Very nice and perfect for parents with kids. It is well connected to the city center. Communication with Antti was very good and we had no problems at all.

Este anfitrión tiene 185 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rohuneeme, EstoniaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Antti
Well hello there! I am entrepreneur who lives between Helsinki and Tallinn. Freetime is shared between my wonderful family and adventures!
Idiomas: English, Suomi, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares