Living roomLiving room
Cute apartment near heart of CPH
Hospedado por Christian
Christian es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
La zona está justo al lado del parque más grande y mejor de Copenhague y cerca de la estación de tren. El apartamento está bien equipado con todas las utilidades de cocina y limpieza, Internet de alta velocidad y un gran sistema de sonido y televisión.
translated by Google

The area is right next to the biggest and best park in Copenhagen and close to the train station. The apartment is well equipped with all relevant kitchen and cleaning utilities, high speed internet, and a great sound and TV system.

El lugar

El espacio está decorado de forma sencilla y funcional. Viene con un sistema de sonido de alta gama y TV que funciona con Airplay. El Internet funciona con una conexión de alta velocidad 50/50 Mbit. La cocina tiene todas las utilidades pertinentes instalados, incluyendo lavadora y secadora. También hay un piano eléctrico en la sala de estar. Hay acceso a un balcón, así como un patio trasero compartido.
translated by Google

The space is simply and functionally decorated. It comes with a high end sound system and TV that all works with Airplay. The internet works with a high speed 50/50 Mbit connection. The kitchen has all relevant utilities installed including washing machine and dryer. There is also an electrical piano in the living room. There is access to a balcony as well as a shared backyard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tendrás acceso a todo el apartamento.
translated by Google

You'll have access to the whole apartment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré encantado de compartir mis recomendaciones personales de cosas para ver. Además, siempre estaré disponible a través del teléfono para cualquier pregunta y, por supuesto, las emergencias.
translated by Google

I'll be happy to share my personal recommendations of things to see. Also, I'll always be available through phone for any questions and of course emergencies.

Otros aspectos destacables

Espacio de aparcamiento fuera del apartamento a veces puede ser difícil de conseguir, si usted llega después de las horas de trabajo alrededor de 18 o 19. Normalmente esto significa tener que aparcar unos cientos de metros más lejos.
translated by Google

Parking space outside the apartment can sometimes be hard to get, if you arrive after working hours around 18 or 19. Usually this means having to park a few hundred meters further away.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $81 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas

I would ask smokers to not smoke in the apartment but to kindly use the balcony.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The apartment is located on the second floor and is only reachable through stairs.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tina
Septiembre de 2017
Hyggelig lejlighed i stille omgivelser og centralt beliggende. Fin kontakt med vært. Ka anbefales.

Perfil de usuario de Shubham
Septiembre de 2017
Communication with Christian was smooth. He has some musical instruments like piano to have some fun time with the kids. house is fairly close to the central station. our stay was comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Christian
Respuesta de Christian:
Great to host you!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tania
Agosto de 2017
Christian has a great apartment. It is big, cozy and has everything you may need even for a long stay. It is very well situated, you can get to the city center by taking the S-train from the Valby station (5 mins walking from the apartment). Christian responded promptly to our messages, was on time and friendly. We absolutely loved his place and we really felt at home. Except for the small bathroom, it is very well equipped, including an excellent sound system, a piano, a guitar and a Netflix account. We would recommend it to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Manon
Agosto de 2017
Nice appartement for a citytrip to Copenhagen. Unfortunately was the apartment no longer situated in the free parking zone of Copenhagen due to changes in rules an regulations of Copenhagen city. Public transport was close so a city pass could be recommended. Christian was very helpful and communication with him was easy.

Perfil de usuario de Jón Dal
Julio de 2017
Christian was very friendly and welcoming. The apartment was nice and bright and just big enough to fit the four of us. We found a few small restaurants nearby (awesome pizza place on the corner -- thanks for the tip, Christian!) and a grocery store with everything we needed. The neighbourhood felt relaxed and quiet. Not within walking distance of the city centre but close to a train station which will take you downtown.

Perfil de usuario de Valentin
Julio de 2017
Great home, we had the best time. The flat is awesome and you are allowed to use everything, which makes you feel home immediately. Christian was very flexible despite our late check-in time and always reachable. Definitely recommend to stay in this flat (if you are lucky enough to get it :-))

Perfil de usuario de Martin Maximilian
Julio de 2017
Boligen ligger et dejligt og stille sted. Der er massere af plads, og generelt set er den dejligt ren. Der er ikke langt til nærmeste netto samt togstation, så indkøb og udflugter til indre København er absolut intet problem. Begge ligger omtrent 5 minutters gang fra lejligheden. I køkkenet forefindes alt som der er behov for, og vi har følt os hjemme under hele opholdet. Jeg kan klart anbefale Christians lejlighed!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christian

I am an engineer who loves everything technical among other interests. Actually it's a permanent weakness of mine that I tend to be interested in too much stuff to be able to focus on one thing! Other interests include: Classical music and singing, cooking, China, church, skiing, and PEOPLE!
I love meeting people and practicing hospitality. From the many places I've been to around the world countless times have I been welcomed into other people's homes, and gone from being strangers to friends. I feel proud to be able to give that back in a small way, to anyone who will make the effort to visit Copenhagen.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares