King suiteHeated tile floors
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Super comfortable beds in a peaceful location! Attention to detail and excellent location! Our well appointed home is on a quiet street with walking distance to boutique shops, cafes, pubs and more. Between Inner Harbour (Downtown) and Oak Bay Marina. Easy access to all the best of Victoria!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $295
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Enjoy the space and treat it as you would your own. Be kind and thoughtful of neighbours. Cleanliness is very important in our home. Please keep the space free of garbage and mess.
Windows must not be left open while you are out of the suite.
We have a strict NO SMOKING of any kind and NO PETS policy.
CHECK IN is after 3 pm P.S.T. and CHECK OUT is before 11 am P.S.T.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natell
Septiembre de 2017
We were really happy with our stay at Phil and Lind Beth's. The apartment was very roomy, comfortable and positioned in a great location. Downtown Victoria is just a quick bus ride away with grocery stores and other local shops in walking distance. We will definitely stay again when we return to Victoria. We highly recommend Phil and Linda Beth as hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Agosto de 2017
This is a big, beautiful apartment, in a very quiet neighbourhoodwith, just off main cross street. The king bed was super comfortable (we didn't use the second bed), and the place is fully equipped for any length of stay. We easily walked to some really good local restaurants, and a large supermarket is only a ten minute walk. Beaches are walkable within 30 to 45 minutes, in three different directions. In short, a great choice for our one week stay in Victoria!
Perfil de usuario de Phil And Linda Beth
Respuesta de Phil And Linda Beth:
Thanks Steve! You two were a pleasure to host. We really appreciate how clean you left the place. Please come back anytime. Phil and Linda Beth
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Martina
Agosto de 2017
Die Wohnung ist geräumig, gepflegt und ruhig gelegen. Es ist vielleicht gut zu wissen, dass der Aussensitzplatz vor dem Haus ist.

Perfil de usuario de Karin
Agosto de 2017
Nice, clean space. Big bathroom. Comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
This was a beautiful and cozy home. Phil and Linda were great at communicating; they typically respond immediately. The location of this was prime. It is close to many stores and transportation. The house was clean and none of us were disappointed at anytime during the stay. Would come back!

Perfil de usuario de Antonio
Julio de 2017
well organized, good location , close to everything and very cool suite...

Perfil de usuario de Dana
Junio de 2017
This location is quiet and family friendly. The space is clean, updated and cozy. There are plenty of amenities nearby and Phil and Linda Beth are responsive, helpful and organized. Our stay was delightful!
Perfil de usuario de Phil And Linda Beth
Respuesta de Phil And Linda Beth:
Thanks Dana it was a pleasure to host you and your family. Hope you come again! P&LB
Junio de 2017

We love hosting people and we love being hosted. We have travelled to many places on the globe together and love meeting people and learning about new cultures. We are self-proclaimed foodies and enjoy good wine with friends. We have 2 have young adult daughters whom we love dearly.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares