Wooden clothes hangers and soft pillows

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This lovely room is perfect to stay and a great place to rest whilst visiting Melbourne and its Inner North.
Close to everything cool, hip and groovy. Just minutes to all the best locations in the city and this side of the Yarra.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Reglas de la casa

- No smoking in the house -ashtrays outside
- No incense pleeeeeese! ie: Nag Champa = yucky for me!
- No access to other bedrooms
- No visitors
- No pets
-The kitchen is not available for cooking or preparing meals
- No food in bedroom
As I TRY to keep an Eco- friendly home.,I would appreciate your care in this regard.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Febrilly
Julio de 2017
An affordable clean, artsy & cosy room in Fitzroy North. Easy check-in and check-out. Located near the 96 tram stop that's only a 3-4minute walk. Anna-Maria is a great host and made ne feel I was staying at a friend's place! Recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Anna-Maria
Respuesta de Anna-Maria:
You are most welcome to retune, Frillby.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sabeeha
Mayo de 2017
I had the best time staying with Anna Maria, very warm, friendly and fun. Highly recommend :)

Perfil de usuario de Maria Camila
Mayo de 2017
She is really lovely, she knows so well the area so she makes really good recommendation!! I really enjoy my time in her house
Perfil de usuario de Anna-Maria
Respuesta de Anna-Maria:
Thanks for your positive review Maria Camilla
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Clara
Abril de 2017
Anna was a lovely host highly recommend you for any occasion !

Perfil de usuario de Mellissa
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Sylvie
Mayo de 2016
Anna-Maria was lovely from the point of booking and a considerate host. Her home was as described and the location perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Sajjad
Mayo de 2016
A good host

Este anfitrión tiene 122 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Born in Melbourne- A real "North-sider". I have lived and worked in Fitzroy and around the Inner-North all of my adult life (over thirty years)
Its been wonderful to watch this side of the city morph into the vibrant place it has become.
Always out and about, I love this place!
Yes, I generally walk, cycle and tram everywhere.
I speak fluent Italian -its my mother tongue, and I can get around a little French and Spanish too.

I've always been involved in the community as a trader and a participant so I really enjoy and love this artistic and colourful place as my own. Ask me anything!
I really enjoy people and am happy to share some of the local stories and history with you.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares