Dining area
Part of living room
Awesome N-Shore view, wants viewer

Habitación compartida

2 huéspedes

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is up the hill in Bayview (Auckland).
We live with very nice (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and we are like a family.
Almost everybody is Filipino, except John, he is Dutch.
We always have a good vibe in the house.

El lugar

The place we have to offer for guests is a
-semi bed/ living room.
-You will have a big beanbag to relax and a double sofabed to sleep.
-you have access to a big deck true our lounge.
-if you want, you can take a sunbath in the garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to
-the kitchen
-garden
-sundeck
-(shared toilet
-(shared shower)

Atención a los huéspedes

When we are home during your stay(what is most likely), we are glad to help you with directions for bus, train or we might even drop you off somewhere when we have time or go the same direction.

Otros aspectos destacables

The things you need to know is that you will have your own room, but as soon as you leave your room, you most likely meet other people in the house.
So you won't have a lot of privacy and except your bedroom, you need to share the rest in the house.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2.5
Tipo de cama: Colchón inflable
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

We live with a few other (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), we want you to respect their privacy, they will also respect yours.
You have to share the bathroom and toilet with them during your stay here.
Smoking is allowed on the deck outside.

-towels are provided.
-You have free unlimited Internet during your stay here.
-Breakfast is included in the morning.

-check in time, 5 pm.
-check out time, 10 am.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de John& Ivy

We are John and Ivy, a nice active couple that lives in Auckland.
In 2011 we met each other, and we start to live together in Auckland in 2014.
I live here with my girlfriend for 2 years now.
Before i lived in The Netherlands and my girlfriend in the Philippines.

We love to travel as much as we can.
Sometimes not enough time to travel.

I work as a social worker, and my girlfriend originally works in the travel industry.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

El barrio

Espacios similares