Ir al contenido
Bright and sunny family home
Bright and sunny family home
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright and airy family home with spacious common areas. Newly updated appliances and deck overlooking spacious yard complete with garden and playset. Home backs up to miles of mountain bike and hiking trails yet allows easy access to town.

El lugar

This home offers something for everyone. Kid-friendly and well-lived in house with a large yard and playset, it also has an open kitchen design, inviting deck and a sunny living room. Secluded study in the basement if work needs to be done. Less than 5 minutes from Boston Lot trails and Connecticut River and 10 minute drive from Dartmouth College.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access all parts of the property.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available via email and phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

One bedroom has a crib and toddler bed. Young children are very welcome. The study also has a futon to serve as a bed if needed.

Backyard has a sandbox, slack line and swing/slide playset.

We usually have one vehicle parked on our property but guests will have access to parking in the driveway.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 30%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama para niños, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa

Guests will be expected to abide by the Golden Rule. No smoking please. Alcohol use permitted in moderation. Pets welcome.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Julio de 2017
Highly recommended if you need a place in the Hanover/Lebanon/Dartmouth area. Anna was a great host. She made sure we had everything we needed for our stay and felt very welcome. The home is clean and comfortable. An earlier review mentioned the Christian artwork, that's accurate!

Perfil de usuario de Adi
Mayo de 2017
Anna's place was a perfect stop on our Vermont trip. The house was very clean and comfortable, but also very kid-friendly - which is hard to find! Anna was very gracious about letting our kids play with all the toys, and the backyard was a wonderful space for our kids to run around. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Kathryn
Noviembre de 2016
Perfect for our needs during our stay teaching at Dartmouth. Anna was incredibly quick to respond, easy to work with, and friendly.

Perfil de usuario de Pilar
Octubre de 2016
The host made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Everything was great.

Perfil de usuario de Aron
Octubre de 2016
Good experience. Very clean house. Responsive owners. Great for infant/toddler (crib, changing table, etc).

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Octubre de 2016
This house was just perfect! It is found in a quiet neighborhood just outside of town. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is clean, the shower is hot and there are plenty of towels. ...what more could one need? I highly recommend to any traveler.

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Octubre de 2016
Excellent stay! Anna communicated clearly and the place was clean, comfortable and exceeded our expectations.

Lebanon, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anna

Wife, mom of 2 toddlers and nurse. Received my nursing degree from the University of Minnesota and ran track and field for the Gophers as well. My family and I just moved to NH from MN last summer and we are enjoying all the adventures in New England. I love traveling and anything that has to do with sports or the outdoors.

I'm looking forward to traveling and making more wonderful memories and adventures with the help of the airbnb community.

El barrio

Espacios similares