Bright double bedroom looking onto gardenQueensize bed with large window onto garden
Short walk to beach and lively cafe
Short walk to beach and lively cafe

Departamento o casa entera

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

7 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is in a quiet court, near the beach. It is bright, fresh and welcoming and pet friendly (but without full fencing). It has a large back garden with a secluded paved area perfect for BBQs. The third bedroom has twin bunks and a single bed.

We love being in a quiet court - with little traffic and space for family cricket - either in back garden or in the court.

There is a flat cycle track between Hastings and Balnarring - great for both young and older cyclists. The court is a terrific space for tiny cyclists!

There is a frequent local bus service just outside the court - either to/from Frankston and Hastings


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 7
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
3 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

No Smoking inside the house. When departing, please turn off electricity and leave frig door ajar.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Tulsi
Marzo de 2016
Wonderful place. Perfect for a family get away when you just need to relax. The big backyard gave us an opportunity to revisit childhood, play cricket, kids had full space to ride bicycles, play around, watch possums. Thankyou Terry for your hospitality. This place is much recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Terry
Respuesta de Terry:
Thank you, Tulsi. All the best.
Marzo de 2016

Ivanhoe East, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Terry

I am a 'much travelled' older Australian, married with four adult children and grandchildren. After teaching in secondary schools, I have retrained and now work on a casual basis as a counsellor in a hospital. We have a dog, so our house is pet friendly although not fenced. We have enjoyed using airbnb as guests, so hope we are good hosts as well!

El barrio

Espacios similares