Theresesgate, Bislett
Theresesgate, Bislett
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Velkommen til en koselig to-roms leilighet sentralt i Oslo. Hos meg har du tilgang til kjøkken, bad, stue med peis og eget soverom. Matbutikk, cafè og trikk finns rett utenfor døra og det tar 15 minutter å gå ned til sentrum.

Welcome to a very nice apartment in the heart of Oslo which consists of one bedrom, bathroom, entrance, kitchen and living room. Grocery stores and cafes are just around the corner. The tram stops right outside and it's only a 15 minutes walk down town.

Atención a los huéspedes

Jeg hjelper gjerne til med tips og råd om aktiviteter, restauranter etc.


Servicios
Internet
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $26
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 14:00

Røyking og husdyr er ikke tillatt.
Det skal være stille mellom 22.00-06.00.
Hvis gjest ødelegger noe, skal det erstattes av gjest.
Et gebyr på 2500 NOK tas ut hvis man mister husnøkler.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Mayo de 2017
Trine was an amazing host. She strived to make our stay as comfortable and as easy as possible. We were not able to check in at her desired time and she worked with us to make it happen. She accommodated our every need.
Perfil de usuario de Trine
Respuesta de Trine:
Thank you so much Jordan! It was a pleasure having you as a guests. You are welcome back any time!
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Mayo de 2017
Trine's apartment was as described, very clean, and in a great location. She was very accommodating and let us check in early and met us at the bus stop so we could get her keys. The only difficulty we had was with getting the wifi to work, but since we were not in the apartment often we didn't bother to look into the issue which I'm sure could have been fixed. She also left out some breakfast food which was very thoughtful. Overall it was an excellent stay and I would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Octubre de 2016
Trine made a good effort for us to arrive well and find the place, she had very good communication with us. thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Septiembre de 2016
The place was great. Perfect location to easily get into the center of Oslo. The wifi was a little spotty but other than that, no complaints!

Perfil de usuario de Benedicte
Octubre de 2017
The apartment was very cozy and we enjoyed out stay very much. Trine was easy to communicate with and everything went smoothly from booking to check-out. Would definitely stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Frances
Agosto de 2017
The flat is exactly as described, with a good-sized sitting room, and the bedroom off the sitting room. Very clean, and has all the equipment we needed. It is located really close to shops and the 17 tramstop (though temporarily the tram does not run all the way to the Central Station due to re-laying of the tracks.) Trine is very friendly, welcoming and informative.

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Trine

Ever since I was a child I have wanted to be the change I want to see in the world as I grew up in a family where I learnt that I could change the world as every change starts with the words and action of one person.

In my life the whole world has always been around and with me. In books, in movies, in music and last, but not least, in people.

I love to travel and see the world and I get inspired by all the people I meet on my way. I am a dreamer, a doer and a believer of that anything is possible.

Idiomas: English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares