Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The flat is 7 mins walk from the tube and high street. 15 mins walk to Camden or Hampstead Heath. Served by great bus route 2 mins walk. Brecknock Rad served with organic shops, Italian deli, pharmacy, supermarket, craft beers shop and drycleaners.

El lugar

Open plan kitchen and lounge with a separate bedroom with a door and bathroom with shower and toilet. Wireless WI FI. Small security block.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a shared backyard that you may use if you would like. Large green space with a picnic table.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will have someone oversee the stay for emergencies.

Otros aspectos destacables

The area is very accessible. Lots of things are within walking distance including Hampstead Heath- 20 mins or you can catch a bus up to Highgate (214) Archway and Tufnell Park Stations are also close.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking. No pets. No shoes on in the house.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Firah
Enero de 2017
Booking this place was not the first choice, but staying here I definitely did not regret. It's quite a walk to the nearest Underground but the walk every day during my trip has made me friends, Hilldrop Crescent has a resident cat too! Cara's place is better than the images. It's very homey, cosy, nothing too brazen but just about the right amount of warmth. Trust me you need not pack anything from home, everything is readily available as you would your own. Her neighbour Anna has been nothing but friendly and accommodating. It's almost like we've known each other even before we met. My flight was super delayed into the late night but Anna made sure I was welcomed and settled. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Enero de 2017
The apartment was exactly what you see in the images, if not better. It was homey, comfortable and clean. Cara was a great communicator who had organised everything so that our stay was basically effortless. It was the smoothest Airbnb experience my sister and I had during our trip, and was just generally a great place to come back to from a big day of exploring the city. 100% would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Gilda
Enero de 2017
Non ho conosciuto Cara ma è stata gentile fin dalla prenotazione. Emily ci ha aspettato fino a tarda sera a causa di un ritardo aereo: gentilissima! Casa come da foto, buona zona per visitare la città. Unica nota stonata la pulizia carente.

Perfil de usuario de Violet
Diciembre de 2016
We had a great time in Cara's sweet house. Everything was as described and the recommendations. We would be back any time again when travelling with friend or family. A very good place to spend your time in Cara's sweet house.

Perfil de usuario de Beer And Gentiana
Junio de 2016
Cara has a very nice and comfortable appartement. Plenty of room and good facilities. We liked it very much and will tell our friends and relatives to stay there too; if they visit Londen.

Perfil de usuario de Alanna
Abril de 2016
Cara was very welcoming, helpful and had left us with very useful instructions. Her flat was lovely and cozy. It was in a quiet and great location (zone 2) which made traveling by tube and bus quite easy for us. I would recommend her flat to anyone wishing to visit London!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Cara
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares