Bedroom includes wardrobe, drawers and bookcase with books to borrowBright bathroom with mixer shower
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Roomy, well equipped double bedroom with access to a private bathroom in this modern detached house with central heating and double glazing. In the village of Child Okeford, just two minutes walk from The Saxon Inn, which serves good food every day.

El lugar

The bedroom has a TV as well as a desk with a radio/CD player and kettle with tea and coffee making facilities. There is wifi internet available. Check in times may be varied if necessary with prior notice.

Disponible para huéspedes

The property is a three-bedroomed detached house in a small close of three houses. The bedroom is upstairs adjacent to the bathroom of which guests have exclusive use. Guests are welcome to share the living room and small garden. Guests are also welcome to share the kitchen for preparation of breakfasts, but are generally expected to eat out in the evenings. However, if you wish to eat in or use any of the facilities such as washing machine, tumble dryer, please ask in advance.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am retired so will be available most days. If I'm out I can be contacted on my mobile phone by call, text or email.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have a cat, and a poodle cross puppy born July 2017.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please no pets and strictly no smoking.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maria
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you so much for being a great host Maggie. I stayed for two nights and Maggie's place is wonderful, in a beautiful peaceful location. Maggie is a kind person and made me feel welcome. We had excellent communication beforehand and the place was easy to find, clean and welcoming. I fully recommend staying at Maggie's and I will definitely come and stay again. ********

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Septiembre de 2017
Perfect place to stay and very good value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Larry & Ben
Agosto de 2017
We booked and stayed just one night at Maggie's comfortable home within easy reach of the Great Dorset Steam Fair; the reason for our visit. The accommodation was clean and tidy with good basic facilities plus a few lovely little extras. We would happily recommend Maggie's air B & B accommodation for value and facilities.

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Agosto de 2017
Maggie is a great host. Her house is immaculate with plenty of room. The bedroom allocated to us was next to a full large bathroom. Teaso and cofree readily available at any time. We would have no hesitation in recommending her to friends or any air bnb guests. 10/10

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
Maggie was very friendly, hospitable and helpful. Lovely home.

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Agosto de 2017
Maggie is a very helpful host. The location is quiet but convenient, having 2 pubs, a village shop and lovely walks directly from the house.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Julio de 2017
Maggie was a top host! A very lovely lady who went above and beyond. The accommodation was spotless & very comfortable. We would recommend this place to anyone!

Child Okeford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de MaggieMaggie es SuperAnfitrión.

I am 60 something, living alone (apart from the dog) and working part-time as an administrator in the local children's nursery. I have three grown-up daughters who live in London (2) and Southampton. I love living in the countryside, walking and weekly horse-riding. I'm a member of the local pub quiz team and on the committee of our area league.

I also enjoy watching sport, particularly football, as well as films and detective shows,such a "Scandi noir" on TV. My musical tastes are fairly eclectic, ranging from folk and blues to rock and reggae - favourite newcomer Howzier; favourite oldie Bob Dylan.

Becoming an Airbnb host is a new venture for me - my motivation is as much to share my home and meet interesting people as making any money


Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares