Stue/Living room 1Stue/Living room 2
Sunny apartment with sea view
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sunny apartment with sea view, quiet and spacious, abt. 15 min. by bus from downtown Bergen. Living room with kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Looking out of the window, you can see the boats on the fjord. On sunny days you can enjoy the sunset. Chromecast TV. Free parking during your stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $33
Descuento por semana: 16%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Passer for par, folk med barn, familier, kvinner, venner, ikke enslige menn alene.

Ingen røyking innendørs. Ingen festing eller uvedkommende besøkende. Vennligst ta av skoene i vindfanget. Vennligst hold bad og kjøkken ryddig og vask opp brukte kjørler. Søppel i lukket plastpose legges i beholder med grønt lokk utenfor huset.

Suitable for couples, people with children, families, women, friends, no single men.

No smoking inside the apartment. No partying or unauthorized visitors. Please take off your shoes in the entrance hall. Please keep kitchen and bathroom tidy and wash used dishes. Put the closed plastic bag with trash in the container with green lid outside the house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mario
Junio de 2016
Apartamento agradable y acogedor, limpio y ordenado

Perfil de usuario de Dankya58
Septiembre de 2017
Although the place is around 11Km from the centre of Bergen, the journey to and back is quick due to the good bus connection (takes around 15-20 minutes). The views from the property take your breath away as you can see the waters and mountains around Bergen and the Aksoy Bridge in the distance. Within 5 mins walk is a 24 hour 711 store plus a supermarket and other conveniences.

Perfil de usuario de Joanna
Septiembre de 2017
My friend & i were staying at Ester's for few days, Her place was the cleanest we've ever been, everything was organised, neat & tidy, and super comfy. We were so amazed. And Ester, she is very helpful & warm. Her place is totally recommended, if you are looking for a "home" hers is the one. Thank you Ester

Perfil de usuario de 景云
Septiembre de 2017
Very comfortable and good view place , thanks for the host!

Perfil de usuario de Jaroslav
Agosto de 2017
On airbnb, people often use some (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) photos and stuff but here, everything is real. Really. The view, the surroundings, the equipment, room size is even bigger. A said rooms size but it's basically a whole flat. Actually it's probably bigger then our own place :D Also werz clean and neat, full of all imaginable equipment. We parked in front of the house, the place is near highway so it's easy and fast to get anywhere. Also BUS station is like 3 minutes of walk. This was our best stay with airbnb to date. Things to know: 1) There are steep stairs to the apartment, may be limiting to someone 2) If you wanna bring some gift for Ester, don't buy her booze, she doesn't appreciate it.

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Agosto de 2017
Eine gemütliche Wohnung mit einem wunderschönen Blick über den Fjord, wenn auch etwas außerhalb des Stadtzentrums gelegen (Busverbindung aber sehr gut). Ester hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen.

Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Agosto de 2017
Appartement spacieux. Très bon accueil d'Ester.

Bergen, NoruegaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de EsterEster es SuperAnfitrión.

Jeg er pensjonist og reiseglad. Har vært i Afrika, India, Mexico og på kryss og tvers i USA, hvor jeg har slektninger. Jeg har et hus med sjøutsikt over innseilingen til Bergen. Har 2-roms leilighet til disposisjon. I welcome women, couples, families and people with children.

Idiomas: English, Norsk
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares