Room in Student Area of Amsterdam
Hospedado por Philipp
Philipp es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very nice furnished room in a student complex in Amsterdam. Metro and groceries are nowhere further than 5 minutes in any direction. Room is fully furnished, bathroom and kitchen are equipped.
Only looking for people renting all of may and/or June

El lugar

House:
- fully equipped kitchen
- shared bathroom
- shared toilet
- shared washing machine and dryer

Room is fully fully equipped with:
- bed
- closet
- nice 2 people couch
- bean bag
- desk with leather chair
- big fridge with freezer included
- good speakers that can piss of room mates, people on the floor above and below you ;)
- projector (usable with any computer that has a HDMI output)
- PS3 (naturally used with the projector, bring games because i don't have many, if you desire)
- bike shed in the basement

Disponible para huéspedes

Rented out will be one room in a 4 bed room student apartment. The room is 15m2 and kitchen, bathroom, and toilet will be shared with the other 3 room mates. The dryer and washing machine are also shared and located in the bathroom

Atención a los huéspedes

During this time, at least from April 11 - June 17 i will be in Berlin doing an internship in a rehabilitation center. I will not be able to be local however thanks to social media i will never be further than one (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) message away and will be happy to help out whenever i can and answer questions and help as much as possible to make you have an awesome stay in Amsterdam

Otros aspectos destacables

more photos will be uploaded


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Ascensor
Secadora
Internet

Reglas de la casa

My room mates do not like people to smoke in the shared areas of the house. However, there are no smoking related rules in my room as long as any ashes end up in some sort of ashtray.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Philipp
Hello, I am Philipp, I am 21 years old, a german, portuguese student in amsterdam and i am loving the international environment in this city. I am a longboarding skater boy. I am studying physiotherapy and to be completely honest i am so busy with my course that i think i do not…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Português

El barrio

Espacios similares