Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We live in Beach Haven a lovely neighbourhood on Auckland's North Shore.
Our place is old, tidy, comfortable & clean. We are doing small renovations nothing that should effect your stay. We will do our best to make your stay here one you will remember.

We have a lovely big grassy area for relaxing!

El lugar

We have a lovely big garden for you to relax in and read a book. The Room is medium size, simple but full of light. The double Bed is very comfortable. There is a desk, drawers and a seat as well as a wardrobe.
In the Summer there will be a BBQ to use.

Disponible para huéspedes

Lounge with TV, Fire Place and sofa, Dining room, Simple Kitchen, small bathroom, the toilet is separate to the shower. If you need the washing machine it is $5 per wash.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be here to help you. We can suggest where to go to eat and what to visit.
We are also happy to chat and hang out when we are free. Should you need showing around if we are going out somewhere we may be able to drop you out and also show you things on the way.

Otros aspectos destacables

If I am around I am more than happy to make you a morning coffee!
Let me know if there is anything I can pick up from the local shop for you of course at your cost but I am happy to have it waiting.
We do get up early to go to work, but always try to be quiet.
We are currently doing small renovations in our house. These are at the back and not in the area you will be staying.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $34 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

No smoking on property anywhere.
Food only to be consumed in Dining or lounge room. No food to be kept in bedroom.
No large amounts of rubbish to be left behind in the room.
Please converse water- be aware of the environment - we do not have unlimited hot water.
Please be courteous when showering, hot water is limited and late at night keeps everyone awake. This is a shared space and we go to bed early for work.

Visitors only allowed with prior approval from Jarred or myself.
If you want to use the Kitchen facilities it is $4 per day and needs to be left clean and Tidy. This will allow use of fridge and cupboards.
$5 per wash if you need to use the washing machine. We do not have a dryer.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marcelo
Abril de 2017
Very nice house in an lovely neighborhood, with many bus lines and a mini market just around the corner. A really great place to stay in Auckland

Perfil de usuario de 奕
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Marcus
Marzo de 2017
Had a great stay! Lauren is a lovely host. The room was clean and we could use an own bathroom - awesome! Bus stop to the city is reachable in just 2min. Beautiful bush walk around!

Perfil de usuario de Hyunjung (Hailey)
Marzo de 2017
The place was quiet and clean. Lauren was nice and welcoming host.

Perfil de usuario de Therese
Marzo de 2017
Lauren and Jarred are lovely hosts. We had a really good time and felt very at home. Thank you. We hope to see you soon.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Marzo de 2017
Je vous recommande ces hôtes ! Vous ne trouverez pas plus gentil et serviable autant Lauren que jarred. Et la maison est confortable et assez grande pour y vivre à 4 sans soucis. Encore merci pour tout ! J'espère vraiment vous revoir.

Perfil de usuario de Aurore
Marzo de 2017
Jarred & Lauren are very helpfull! They are So nice pepole. The room is simple and very practical. It's the same for all house. The place is quiet and nice.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Lauren.
Lauren
Jarred ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jarred

El barrio

Espacios similares