2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Clean, Comfortable, Treed and Tranquil and less than 2 kms to the town centre. Double room, queen size bed, with adjacent bathroom and toilet.

El lugar

Your stay can be however you want it to be, as independent and separate as you like, or a little more homely and communicative, if you like.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tea and coffee, outdoor seating and relaxation.

Atención a los huéspedes

As often or as little as they like.

Otros aspectos destacables

Complete non smoking area, inside and outside.
Guests not to bring other people back to the house.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking, inside or outside.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Abril de 2017
A very clean, tidy and quiet spot to claim as a base for days spent in the MR region. Susan is a warm soul and generous in sharing her space. Tea and coffee facilities were a bonus, parking on site is possible and the shower - terrific! Bed would suit those that like a soft mattress. We felt at home at Susan's.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Abril de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. Susan is an absolute delight and she offers a lovely, clean and friendly environment for you to relax and feel at home in. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Abril de 2017
Susan's place is a short drive or walk from the high street and is very clean & facilities are great with a very comfortable bed. Susan is a very friendly and welcoming host with lots of advice and suggestions for eating out and enjoying the local area. I would love to stay here again in future.

Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Abril de 2017
Susan's is a nice new house in a quiet part of Margaret River but in close proximity to the centre of town. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend Susan's.

Perfil de usuario de Aster
Marzo de 2017
Susan's place is quaint, pretty and extremely clean. I wished we had a little more time in my trip to have coffee in her garden/patio but time did not permit. Susan shared some lovely travel tips to lesser known, off the beaten path attractions that only locals will know about. Highly recommended :)

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Marzo de 2017
Lovely wee house and a very nice hostess who lets her lodgers get on with their business and travelling with no fuss whatsoever. I recommend it to anyone.
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Respuesta de Susan:
The cost is $89.00 pn if less than one week. If more than one week it is even less. This is less than the cost for 2 people at a backpackers for 1 night!! Cost, Amenities, Inclusions and Exclusions are very clearly stated in the profile. It's a lovely, private, quiet, very clean guest area but if you require breakfast or to pay less, or anything else that isn't in the profile, just don't make the booking in the first place!! Nothing personal, but this just makes good sense to me.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ashleigh
Marzo de 2017
We had a lovelu stay. Sue's home was beautiful and the bed was super comfortable. Sue was heartwarmingly hospitable. We would love to stay again.

Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares