you can rent a kimono during your stay (booking in advance)a souvenir fox from my guest
LONG TERM WELCOME☆7 min to Tenjinbashisuji 6chomee
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

4-bed dormitory with a Japanese, Kyoto style decoration.
Weekly and monthly guests are welcome (discounts available)!
You also can rent a kimono and ninja costume during your stay (from 500 yen depending on costume; kimono 3500 yen plus for kimono).
7-minute walk to Subway Tenjinbashisuji 6-chome station and 12 minutes to JR Temma Station.

El lugar

The room is a women's dormitory with 2 bunkbeds to accommodate 4 persons, and it's located on the 2nd floor.
The room is decorated with Kyoto style stickers and you can also rent a ninja, kimono or any other costumes while staying there ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) yen depending on costumes).

Disponible para huéspedes

1st floor : Bathroom and Toilet
2nd floor : Kitchen, Living room, Toilet, Balcony
Those above are available anytime.
The Kitchen has a cooking stove, water boiler, refrigerator, microwave and toaster.
Free coffee, tea, and miso soup.

The Washing machine on the 1st floor is available from 7am to 10pm.
You can hang your clothes on the balcony.

Other guest rooms are not allowed to enter generally (except for the room next to the balcony).

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the house and I'm happy to talk to you when I have time.
I organize a party (sushi party, takoyaki party, sake party, etc.) almost every week with my flatmate either at my guesthouses (I have one more), or her guesthouse.
And I'd love to hang out and show guests around my neighborhood when I have time.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is not a five-star hotel but just a normal old Japanese residential house in a big city.
So please don't expect any gorgeous and spacious room.
And we try to keep the house clean but I'm sorry the house is already old and some parts might look dirty but usually just old, and I can't fix the oldness.
And each room has no lock (but we have never had any problem for that).
And there is one family living downstairs ( they have nothing to do with airbnb, and we cannot access to their place directly from the inside of our house), so I'm happy if you could consider the sound and noise, especially in the evening and early in the morning (Japanese houses usually have thin walls).
Please keep in mind that you will share the common rooms such as a bathroom and living room.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $26 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 literas

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

No smoking.
No pet.
There is another family living downstairs (they're not guests), and there are other guests on the same floor. and I appreciate that you get along with the others and have a good time together.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amberly
Julio de 2016
Not only was the house wonderful, quiet, and in a great location - Tokie was a wonderful host. Very outgoing, friendly, helpful and sweet I felt with at home at her place. In fact, I came back to Osaka for an extra few days because I loved staying there so much.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Abril de 2017
Tockey was a very sweet host - she invited us out for DIY sushi in the park with her guests from other guest houses, which was a great social experience. She was easy to reach by Air Bnb message as well.

Perfil de usuario de Agustín
Abril de 2017
Everything went smoothly.

Perfil de usuario de Yuuki
Marzo de 2017
何不自由なく大変清潔に使わせて頂きました。駅から徒歩5分ほどでスーパーやファミレスなどもすぐあり大変便利な場所でした。

Perfil de usuario de 隼人
Marzo de 2017
The space that i used for sleeping was inside the japanese closet and i liked it. i thinki you'd enjoy sleeping in there if you know Doraemon

Perfil de usuario de Tich
Enero de 2017
Ms Tanaka, is really awesome , well traveled and a superb host for travelers. Her Okonomiyaki party was very entertaining if you would like to meet other travelers and try the local food. The location is in very near to Central Osaka and convenient to see Namba, Dotonbori and Kyoto too. The room is awesome and great way to try a traditional Japanese house with tatami mats. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Season  Dongmei
Diciembre de 2016
Very good location easy to access to Jemma station. The room is clean and very quiet in the night. Best of the best Tokie is sooo nice, definitely choose here for next stay!!!

Este anfitrión tiene 727 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Osaka, JapónSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tockey

Hi, I'm Tokie.

I was born and grew up in Osaka,
and I live in Osaka for more than 90 % of my life.

I have lived in Australia and Sweden before and traveled in Europe, North and Central America and South East Asia.

Now I live in Tenjinbashi and Tenma area, which is the best local area in Osaka.
Tenjinbashisuji has the longest shopping street in Japan, where we can find cheap and good stuff and it's the best place to hang out.

Now I work as an English teacher and a tour guide in Osaka.

I love to meet local people when I travel because I can learn more about the country and people.

I'd love to show you around in my city and I can offer these activities as well in Osaka,

Market tour
Cooking class
Stone seal craft
Pottery class
Tea ceremony
Tea field trip
Farming Experience
Flower arrangement
Manga lesson
Wagashi (Japanese sweets) making
Martial arts class

and so on !!

Please let me know what you would like to see and try in Osaka and Japan,
and hope you'll have a great time while traveling in Japan :)


I love to ...

1. Travel

Countries I've visited:
Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Korea, Republic of, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Phlippines, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've lived :
Australia, Sweden


2. Study Languages

English : intermediate
Swedish : intermediate
Spanish : beginner
Norwegian : beginner

3. Run marathon

Places I've run :

Honolulu, Florida,
Osaka, Shonan, Mt. Fuji

Idiomas: English, Español, Svenska, 日本語
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares