Bedroom
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet art deco garden apartment that is close to everything. Shops, transport, pubs, restaurants, parks and beaches are all just around the corner. Sunny private room with brand new double bed and built in wardrobes. Super cosy in Winter, gas heating and endless hot water!

El lugar

The apartment is very homely, comfortable and convenient.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to all the common areas of the apartment, lounge bath, kitchen & garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm Sydney gal, born and bred, and love my city but have been lucky to travel the world too. I have a good knowledge of the city and happy to help you find your way around if you want advice. I work full time and have a busy social life, so most weekdays you'll have the place to yourself.


Servicios
Calefacción
Secadora
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

This is a non smoking apartment and quiet. No parties or loud music but good food, wine, conversation and fun are definitely allowed! Guests are expected to clean up after themselves, and be responsible.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Septiembre de 2017
My stay at Simone's exceeded all expectations! It's a great location - close to shops, cafes and public transport. It's the perfect place for anyone looking for some calm and quiet - and she's an absolutely amazing host!

Perfil de usuario de Reba
Enero de 2017
Simone's place was perfect for me. The neighbourhood was pleasant, clean and safe. Her place was spacious, comfortable, clean and held adequate utilities for your use. I felt right at home as Simone is lovely, great for a chat and respects your own personal space. I highly recommend this place to stay with the beach just down the road.

Perfil de usuario de Jaqueline
Enero de 2017
Simone's place is a warm and cozy place which makes you feel that you are at home away from home. She is a lovely and friendly host, I really enjoyed staying at her place. Thanks a lot for letting me stay at yours, Simone.

Perfil de usuario de Mario Romano
Diciembre de 2016
Simone it's a faboulous host, great communication and it was extremely good to socialise with! A +++
Perfil de usuario de Simone
Respuesta de Simone:
Thanks Mario, was a pleasure to have you stay with me and I wish you all the best with your new life in Australia!
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Raphaelle
Octubre de 2016
I recommend to stay at the Convenient Sanctuary! Simone is a great host, very welcoming, helpful and she makes you feel at home. The house is cosy, the kitchen is well equipped and makes you want to cook. The bed is very comfy. Location is good, a few minutes from Bondi Junction and the beach. The area is quiet and calm. Thanks Simone!

Perfil de usuario de Abby
Mayo de 2016
Simone was a fabulous host. She was super warm and welcoming and generous with her knowledge of the area. She recommended the best cafe for Sunday breakfast and I wasn't dissapointed! Simones neat, clean and groovy apartment is in a great spot near Bondi junction. It's near enough to easily walk too and from the station and shops each day. I felt very safe in the area, happily walking home from the station later in the evening. This was my first Airbnb experience and it has made me feel great about doing it again. Thanks Simone!

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Abril de 2016
Simone and Steve were very friendly and helpful during my stay. The bed is so comfortable and the room is a good size. The apartment is very clean, has a good kitchen and bathroom. The apartment is located 10 minutes from Bondi Junction and Randwick. There are good cafes and restaurants close by in Waverly. Simone was kind enough to let me stay there for two weeks on my own while she was house sitting for a friend, which was very lovely of her.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares