livingroom with big tablelivingroom
Summer holiday in big cozy familyhouse
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In august we rent out our beautiful big characteristic family house, nearby Amsterdam, the beach and the centre of Haarlem. Enjoy with your family beautiful Holland. The dunes, the old city's like Amsterdam, Haarlem, Alkmaar, Den Haag or Utrecht. Everything is close by as Holland is a small country.
If you stay for two ore three weeks this summer, we make you a good and special offer! Please contact us.

El lugar

Groundfloor offers a spacious and very light living room (13 x6 meters) and well-equiped kitchen, toilet and hallway. There is a charming and sunny garden both at the back of the house with soms chicken (no rooster)
The first floor offers the master bedroom, the bathroom, another bedroom. The study is closed.
The second floor offers three more spacious bedrooms as well as another bathroom. The washingmachine and dryer are also located on this floor.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the whole house and garden to yourself. We try to have some bikes for you as well, so its easy to get around nearby.

Atención a los huéspedes

We would be happy to advise you on the best places to visit to make your holiday splendid! Furthermore the have lots of documentation and maps available of all point of interest.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our family house is especially equipped for family's. If you want to stay for two weeks this summer, we make you a special offer.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $123
Depósito de seguridad $617
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00

We hope that you enjoy and respect our house as if its your own house.
No smoking inside. We like you to make sure you will not disturb our neighbours.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Robert Scott
Agosto de 2017
Kathelijn's place was perfect for us for an 11 day stay in Haarlem/Amsterdam. We were 6 people from 3 generations and the house accommodated us easily. The kitchen is great, the yard enjoyable, the house very comfortable. And, it was very quiet -- a lovely contrast to bustling Amsterdam. yet such a short trip away. It was as listed, clean and spacious, and everything was in order for our visit. Although the host family was out of the country, they were readily available, and got back to us quickly when we had questions. We highly recommend this listing.

Perfil de usuario de Philippe
Agosto de 2016
Tout était parfait! La maison est très charmante, le quartier également avec ses commerces de proximité, et nous nous sommes sentis bien accueillis. Cependant nous n'avons pas compris où il fallait se garer, il faudrait peut-être mieux le signaler au départ. Très bon séjour

Perfil de usuario de Marijn
Junio de 2016
Heel mooi huis op een top locatie! Er was genoeg ruimte en de keuken was van alles voorzien. Van tevoren was alles tip top in orde gemaakt. Er waren allerlei tips voor Haarlem voor ons klaar gelegd en we hebben van te voren nog even leuk kennis kunnen maken met Kathelijn en Hendrik. Perfect om een weekend Haarlem of Amsterdam te verkennen!

Perfil de usuario de Francoise
Mayo de 2016
Un sejour absolument parfait pour notre famille ; Nous avons recu un accueil tres chaleureux par Kathelijn et sa famille, avec plein de gentilles attentions, et de bons tuyaux pour profiter de notre sejour. La maison est grande, tres jolie et chaleureuse et si vous aimez les animaux il y a meme des poules et un lapin. La maison est idealement situee pour decouvrir amsterdam et sa region. Nous ne pouvons que recommander chaleureusement nos hotes !

Perfil de usuario de Ole
Mayo de 2016
The House is very nice and has a wonderfull garden where you can dine in the open sun as well as under a nice rain covered tarrace. The contact with Kathelijn was very nice and friendly. She provided us with good information about the area. Me and my friends had a wonderful time at this place.

Este anfitrión tiene 72 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Haarlem, Países BajosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de KathelijnKathelijn es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi i'm Kathelijn and together with my husband and two sons (28 and 16) I love to make your stay a pleasant memory. Enjoy being with a Dutch family in the beautiful old town Haarlem, close by Amsterdam.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares