our homeour lounge
A peaceful & spacious room - walk to Eden Park!

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to our home - your home away from home.
Central and within walking distance to EDEN PARK!

Originally from Berlin, resident here 1999, I love travels and travelers. We welcome you into our home, the weekends are relaxed and quieter, our weeks are active and filled with schooling, sports, projects, work....life...and most of all, spending quality time together. As our guest you are welcome to take a peek (or take part).

We love our neighbourhood, it is very friendly and central.

El lugar

Its a lovely home in a sought after central area of Auckland. Close to the city fringe yet suburban, it has various public transport options. EDEN PARK is an easy 20 min walk.

Westfield St Lukes mall, Western Springs park, the Zoo, library, our local volcano Mt Albert.... it's close enough to the city but far enough to be peaceful.

The bedroom is very spacious and easily can have a third person e.g. child accommodated. Just let us know : )

For a third adult we have a single room available at special request.


The airport is a 30 - 40 min car ride away.

Disponible para huéspedes

Feel free to relax in the lounge or dining area, veranda... utilize the shared kitchen and relax in our big backyard. Feel free to help yourself from organically grown veges from our garden. Leafy greens are here all year, other varieties are seasonal : )

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm very happy to help with tips on what to do in and around Auckland and NZ, we speak either English or German / Deutsch.
We can socialise or you can have your own space - as you desire.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $34 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $23
Depósito de seguridad $754
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $64 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

We expect guests to be open and enjoy staying with us.
We are a family of 3, made up of mum and 2 kids and love our guests to be respectful in our home, join in the conversation, share a meal together if you like, have a chat.

No smoking or drugs
No parties

Remember this is our family home.

In the evenings we like it quiet and relaxed : )

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - we are on a busy inner city road, you might want earplugs in case you are noise sensitive to general road / traffic noise
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - we have one cat, Mr Mittens
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - kitchen, dining, sitting room

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Agosto de 2017
What a great host! Anja created a really homey environment that was very clean and enjoyable. The boys were very fun as well. I had a wonderful 3 weeks staying there and I look forward to staying there again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Bobby
Julio de 2017
Fantastic host, very friendly and easy to deal with

Perfil de usuario de James
Junio de 2017
Great location for Eden Park and Kingsland. Very friendly and helpful host, would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Simone
Marzo de 2017
What a nice place to stay ! Anja and her boys a lovely - very welcoming, extremely helpful, open and so friendly. I stayed with my little daughter of 11 months at Anja's place and she helped a lot with addresses, suggestions what to do etc. and in the evenings there was even time to have interesting conversations or sometimes a meal or drink together. Anja is excellent with kids and so my little one loved to play with her and felt at home really quickly ! The house and garden are beautiful and the veranda invites to spend some time... There is a bus station into town nearby, the drive is a bit long but it's very handy. For rainy days there is a water parc (10 min on foot), which was very nice and different parks/the zoo are in walking distance (20-30 mins)... Thank you so much Anja and boys for the lovely stay we had at your place !!!!

Perfil de usuario de Irina
Marzo de 2017
Such a nice place to stay:) great location! Anya was very helpful and friendly:) we will definitely come back:) highly recommend!:) Thank you again!:)

Perfil de usuario de Natalia
Febrero de 2017
Anja is a fabulous host! Warm, chatty, attentive and full of knowledge about travel in NZ, she is very good recommending must-see places and great hikes. I really enjoyed my stay at her place and will recommend it to others. The room is spacious, clean and with a comfy bed. Location is good specially if you have a car to move around. Anja definitely made my visit to Auckland much much better. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Alice
Enero de 2017
非常好的主人,非常温馨的家,推荐!

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anja (Anya)

I love getting to know people, travel & adventures, healthy and yummy foods, and a broad range of music.

Our home's motto is to 'Welcome, listen and engage in positivity'. No room for negativity, would absorb too much of life's great energy.

We are an easy going family of 3 made up of me as the mum and my gorgeous two school aged kids.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares