Living room.Kitchen (yes, that's a laundry machine!).
Cosy room in spacious flat

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to St Helena Road! We are a friendly bunch of students/young professionals that have a spare room every now and then. When staying with us you'll have a great kitchen, a proper bathroom and a heavenly comfortable bed. No pets/indoor smokers.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

We're a tidy and fairly calm household, so we expect the same from you!


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 20 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Madeleine
Marzo de 2017
The space was very cozy & modern... Room mates were very welcoming & friendly :)

Perfil de usuario de Malin
Agosto de 2016
Klas' room is great. I had a lovely stay for a bit more than a month. The room and the rest of the house is true to the pictures and the location is great, just a short walk from the station, night buses and a Tesco superstore. Klas was so helpful and friendly, answering any questions I had and making sure the check in and check out went well even though he could not be there himself. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting London

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Junio de 2016
Accepted short notice, Room was clean and flat really spacious, Super close to Surrey keys tube. Unfortunately didn't see much of Klas however was made to feel welcome on arrival!

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Junio de 2016
Kals keeps a very lovely place. The flat is clean and well-decorated. I haven't met him, but through our text communication I believe he is very accommodating. While I am afraid there are lots to improve the service.

Perfil de usuario de Ivailo
Marzo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Klas

Hi!

I'm a Biology and Politics student living in London/Sweden who loves to visit new places and make the most of my non-term time. Every now and then I go places and meet new people - usually I'm considered fun and inventive yet tidy (!) . As a keen musician, equality proponent and sports freak you might even find a common interest with me! So if you fancy a visit from someone with more than one string to their bow and someone clean & polite, I recommend having me over.

My favourite destination all time: Kilimanjaro, Tanzania
My worst travel experience: getting mugged i Bogotà, Colombia
My must-do:s of any destination: visit the local pub and play football with kids on the block.

Also! With one foot in each of my home countries, England and Sweden, I'll definitely help you find your way around the snowy north or the rainy capital whenever you fancy a visit.

Idiomas: English, Français, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares