help yourself to tea and coffee and feel free to cookbright and sunny space to chill out
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stylish, centrally located in zone 1, 5 minutes from Elephant and Castle station for the tube or a multitude of buses, a pleasant walk to Waterloo or Big Ben.

El lugar

My bedroom in a central, clean, spacious apartment is available for you to stay anytime I am travelling. A lovely place for you to stay centrally and feel at home for a good price! The bedroom is in a two bedroom flat, and you will be sharing the flat with my housemate, Keli, who is very friendly and helpful. She works most evenings though so you'll probably have the flat to yourself most of the time!

Disponible para huéspedes

Apart from the bedroom, there is a really spacious, bright, clean and modern living room and open kitchen for you to use. You are also welcome to use my office space with desk and wifi printer. Help yourself to tea and coffee and feel free to use any of the pots and pans etc. if you would like to cook, just please clean up after yourself! The bathroom has a really powerful shower or you can have a relaxing bath. There are some toiletries especially for guests that you are welcome to use if you don't have your own.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am still in London when you arrive, I will personally meet you at the flat, otherwise I will arrange for my flatmate to meet you or for the keys to be held with the concierge. You can always email me if you have any questions or call if there is an emergency. You will be staying with my very friendly and easy going flatmate, Keli, who will be happy to help you with any questions about the flat or about London.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $21
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Please note that smoking is only allowed outside on the balcony! Apart from that, this is my home and while I am happy to share it with you and I want you to feel at home and comfortable, I ask that you respect the space, anything in it, and my housemate while you are staying. It's a place for you to stay while you are travelling or working, not a place to have parties, get really drunk etc. If you use something, please make the effort to leave it how you found it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Katelyn
Diciembre de 2016
Kasia and Keli were great hosts. The flat is very close to the Elephant and Castle stop on the Bakerloo line, which made traveling around the city. Rory convenient. The apartment is spacious and clean and Kasia and Keli were very welcoming and helpful. The building corridor smelled a bit weird but the flat itself did not, so don't let that deter you when you first arrive. The shower was very nice as well, I normally get a bit uncomfortable with other people's showers but theirs was clean with great water pressure and temperature. Definitely would be interested in staying here again when I'm back in London!
Perfil de usuario de Katarzyna
Respuesta de Katarzyna:
I'm happy you had a good stay. I'm not sure what was going on in the corridor, I've never noticed myself and no one else has ever mentioned that before, I'll keep a nose out to check!
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Deb
Diciembre de 2016
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans ce airbnb, nous avons eu l'appartement pour nous tout seul durant ces trois jours. La vue de la terrasse est magnifique. Le quartier est plutôt calme et l'immeuble est bien sécurise. L'appartement est grand et lumineux. Je recommande vivement et nous reviendront avec plaisir. En ce qui concerne la localisation, nous mettions 30-40mn pour rejoindre vigne. Ou le London eyes à pied donc cela est très correct.

Perfil de usuario de Gregoire
Noviembre de 2016
Mon séjour s'est bien passé, j'ai été bien aceuilli et le logement est assez proche du centre ville par le metro. Idéal pour découvrir la ville à moindres coûts!

Perfil de usuario de Dimitar
Octubre de 2016
Everything was very good, the location is perfect, the view is amazing and Katarzyna is very nice and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2016
Nous avons passé un très jolie séjour à Londres , dans un appartement vraiment superbe , avec tout l'équipement nécessaire, très propre à notre arrivé et en plus dispose d'un énorme balcon. Il est situé à 10 minutes en métro du centre à côté de l'arrêt Éléphant and Castle avec une correspondance avec les trains pour Luton l'aéroport au nord de Londres. Nous avons rencontré Mat qui est très gentil. Je conseil et recommande vivement cet appartement.

Perfil de usuario de Matt And
Agosto de 2016
Great view and location from the tube. A nice walk to main tourist area or bus stop to get you there as well. Amazing curry just around the corner. Even though we didn't meet Katarzyna, she was very helpful and accommodating when my mom, her partner and I stayed there.

Perfil de usuario de Albert
Agosto de 2016
We never actually met Katarzyna but she was kind to give us all instructions before arrival. The cleaning lady that introduced us to the flat was also extremely nice. We were able to leave our luggage before the check-in and after the check out. Location was much more central than we thought, which was great. Bear in mind that the building is near the train station and you can hear it, but we are very heavy sleepers and had no trouble with it. The bathroom and the rest of facilities were fine, though shared with Katarzyna's flatmate.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Katarzyna

I am singer songwriter and a vocal coach. Apart from being passionate about singing and music, I am also interested in yoga, travelling, meeting new people, healthy and happy living. I was living with people previously who hosted many couchsurfers over the years which was a great experience and opportunity to make new friends from around the world. I hope to continue in this vain with Airbnb!

El barrio

Espacios similares