The room gets afternoon sun and looks out onto the garden and a private courtyardThe room is equipped with a TV and internet access
Ideal for business and leisure - airy & modern
Hospedado por Lindy
Lindy es el anfitrión.Lindy es SuperAnfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A beautifully sunny room in an elegant and peaceful home. Unwind after a day of work or play in a light and airy, well-kept home. Relax in your private courtyard or at the pool. We offer a friendly environment but also value your privacy and space. Ideal for business and leisure travelers alike.

Please contact me for rates for two people sharing the room.

El lugar

A collection of unique artworks decorate the walls, giving colour and character to the home. Cool in summer, with wood-burning fireplaces that heat up key areas for cosy comfort in winter.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to all ground floor amenities, including kitchen, dining room, lounge and TV room. At any time of the day they can sit in either the front patio overlooking the pool, or the shaded courtyard. The pool is also available.

Atención a los huéspedes

My housekeeper will be on hand for queries and cleaning.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two friendly and well behaved dogs that will greet you and then leave you alone.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Chimenea interior

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

- No smoking and no pets.
- I have three friendly and well-behaved dogs.
- Please be mindful of noise levels when coming in late
- Please adhere to all security instructions regarding the alarm and locking up

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
This was my second time at Lindy's place (and the second time ever on Airbnb). I really enjoy the space, the food, the warm hospitality and the convenience of being close to work and social engagements. Even the dogs make me feel like part of the family! I'm looking forward to staying there again in the summer so I can use the gorgeous pool. A real gem.

Perfil de usuario de Melcom
Septiembre de 2017
What an amazing little gem of a place! Homely, peaceful and serene environment. Definitely a home away from home and would recommend anyone to book here. The shower was absolutely amazing and loved my entire stay. Thanks to Lindy, Riaan and Portia for making it possible.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Septiembre de 2017
Very clean and comfortable stay in a beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Justin
Septiembre de 2017
Rian and Portia were very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I had a pleasant stay. I loved Lindy's art and the feel of the house. Lindy and her 'team' are welcoming and trusting, so you feel at home.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
Lindy, Portia and Rian really made me feel at home, like an old friend. They are charming, easygoing and generous hosts and I had a far more pleasant working trip than expected.

Perfil de usuario de Freda
Julio de 2017
Beautiful, well secured place to stay! The artisctically decorated room and environment offers a place where your soul can rest after a hard day. Lindy and Portia offer warm welcomes even with late arrivals. The room offers all the comfort you could possibly need (incl underfloor heating to warm up on a winter night) and remember to try the shower! Thanx Lindy, loved staying and will be sure to book longer next time.

Perfil de usuario de Trudy
Junio de 2017
Lindy is very friendly and keeps in touch. The room was clean and tidy. There are friendly dogs to welcome guests.

Johannesburgo, SudáfricaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de LindyLindy es SuperAnfitrión.
I am a frequent traveler and dedicated home-maker. I love cooking, animals, the wild parts of South Africa, discussing current affairs and my two lovely daughters. My older daughter is studying abroad, and my younger one is in a residential special needs school. I collect Sout…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares