Beautiful Cabin close to the lake
Hospedado por The Lodge At Van Hook
The Lodge At Van Hook es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Situado en New Town a sólo 8 km del Lago Sakakawea. Esta cabaña ofrece un lugar rústico pero cómodo para relajarse después del día en el lago, campo de golf, casino, o uno de nuestros parques estatales.
translated by Google

Situated in New Town just 5 mi from Lake Sakakawea. This cabin offers a rustic yet comfortable place to unwind after day at the lake, golf course, casino, or one our state parks.


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2016
The host was accommodating by helping me out so last minute. However, it was not a typical Airbnb experience. I had to go to a hotel down the road to register and sign some lease papers -- I believe this was only because I was so last minute, but it was confusing. The cabin was not what I expected. It did not have a single amenity. Luckily, I had been camping so I had everything I needed in my truck, but the listing did include amenities. I noticed the listing included a fireplace, but it was an electric heater with a "fireplace look." The overhead lights were way too bright, and the only other lamp was missing a light bulb. When I returned from a day trip, my smoke alarm was beeping for a new battery, and although they responded, it took over an hour and the shrill constant beep was driving me insane for that hour. Removal of the battery did not stop the chirp. The cabin location is obviously unfinished with piles of construction debris all around, unpaved roads, and unfortunately there was a sewerage treatment plant right down the road and the smell was evident at times depending on the wind Everyone that worked there and assisted me could not have been nicer, but I can't help but feel that there is much more work to be done before these cabins are really ready for Airbnb guests.
Perfil de usuario de The Lodge At Van Hook
Respuesta de The Lodge At Van Hook:
Hello Kate! I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction! To what amenities are you referring? The cabin does include a refrigerator, toaster, microwave, stove and cable T.V. Outside plug ins are also available. Dishes and bedding are provided at the request of our guests, as well as extra towels and we also provide soaps from our neighboring property. I'm sorry that you were not informed on where to check in! Please let us now if there is anything else that we can do to improve your experience!
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Julio de 2016
Should be explained that you have to check-in at a different location under a different business name. Other than that and what seemed like a towel shortage :/, it was a great experience. The staff was friendly and the place was clean. Just a short drive to the lake.

Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares