Ir al contenido
Cozy room 3 miles from Florida Hospital East!
Cozy room 3 miles from Florida Hospital East!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy, spacious room with shared bathroom in relaxing split-level home in East Central Orlando.

Near airport and expressways.

Room has queen size bed, dresser, desk, full-length mirror, closet.

Wifi, Access to streaming TV (in room), common area, kitchen, and laundry access.

El lugar

Spacious, comfortable room with ceiling. Two windows with blinds. Large bed and TV in room with access to streaming TV and Wifi. Good size closet and plenty of drawers. Bedroom door includes lock with key

Disponible para huéspedes

Wifi, TV, wireless copier/printer/fax, pool, laundry

Atención a los huéspedes

Diariamente ya que vivimos en las instalaciones.
translated by Google

Daily since we live on premises.

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Televisión por cable
Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

No smoking, pets, or visitors please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Glynda
Noviembre de 2017
Laurie was great and very accommodating. Her pets are friendly and playful. For sure I would stay in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Rahat
Mayo de 2017
Good place to stay at if you're in Orlando temporarily. Hosts are super nice and responsive. Location is great if you are a med student and need to rotate at Florida Hospital. Hosts have dogs which I didn't have a problem with but something to consider if you aren't comfortable with dogs or are allergic. Would return here again.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Abril de 2017
Great location for where I needed to be. Quiet neighborhood. Laurie was a very accommodating host and opened her home. Occasionally other guests will be staying simultaneously so the bathroom is shared. Dogs do live on the property but are friendly and quiet.

Perfil de usuario de Cat
Marzo de 2017
Laurie & Eric were great hosts! The dogs are super sweet and cute and friendly, and it was never a problem to either avoid them or do our thing around them. My boyfriend and I had two of the rooms for our 3 month stay, and that was perfect with our crazy work schedules. Their location was perfect for both of us, and we loved all the parks that were nearby. We often drove to the beach, the springs, or some kind of nature reserve on the weekends, and those day trips were never more of an hour. We loved our stay and will stay with Laurie & Eric again if we come back to Orlando!

Perfil de usuario de Neil
Febrero de 2017
Like the title says, its only a 5 minute drive to the hospital even during rush hour. Ms Laurie was quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had during my stay and went above and beyond to fix any issues.

Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Agosto de 2016
Great hosts, good temperature control in the house (not too hot or too cold), the bed was extremely comfortable, and as long as you like dogs, it's a great place to be located -- especially if you need to be close to Winter Park and Orlando. Very economical as compared to a hotel. Nice quite room, safe neighborhood, and bureau and desk, as well as closet space, were provided.

Perfil de usuario de Britnee
Mayo de 2016
They were welcoming and even stayed awake to make sure I got in safely and to make sure I didn't need anything. Great people

Orlando, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Laurie

Hello!

My name is Laurie and I stay in the master side of the split plan home in a secluded, safe neighborhood in East Central Orlando.

Please review my booking requirements:
1. English speaking US residents only (non-US exception for interns considered)
2. Work, school, or new living arrangement documentation required
3. Extended stay preferred
4. If you have vehicle, please provide current drivers license and registration
5. Once approved, I will send you an email address to provide documentation (see #2). Guests not providing requested documentation within three days may be declined.
6. While I am discriminating in the professionalism of my guests, race, religion, and lifestyle are not factors when I approve AirBnB inquiries. In turn, I expect all of my guests to co-exist peacefully in my home regardless of these differences.

As mentioned above, working professionals and interns planning extended stays are preferred, therefore I don't book too far in advance for short reservations. If you are vacationing, my home is probably not the best place to stay as I am 20 miles from Universal and 30 miles from Disney. But of course if you are on extended stay and want to make a break for the theme parks they are close enough to go have fun :-). There is Lynx busing and Uber available if you do not have your own transportation.

When inquiring, please provide the location of your daily commute and I will gladly provide you the distance from my home. I live 7 miles North of Orlando International Airport and 10 minutes (non-highway) to Downtown Orlando.

I have four dogs, all very friendly. I keep three large breed dogs full-time and one small breed dog part-time. I try to keep our big dogs Raven, Bear, and Ilse (ILL-sah), and small dog Dutchess corralled when possible, however I have multiple routines and can't guarantee the common area won't have canine activity. Again they are all very friendly. Raven, Bear, and Ilse get very excited and love attention. I try to time my routines accordingly, or I will at least let you know with a verbal heads up or closed door to alert you that dogs are in transit in or outside. If you are afraid of dogs or allergic, my home probably is not ideal.

I keep toilet tissue and towels stocked in the Large shared guest bathroom. Guest rooms and bathroom are located down a hallway behind a privacy pocket door. Each room a door with a key.

Access to shared kitchen, utensils and cookware. Front door entrance (automatic with lock code) and Side street parking.

About me: I work in Corporate Benefits, and work from home on occasion. My dogs demand a lot of my time so you will find me playing with them, taking them to the park, cleaning up after them, and working around the house.

It is completely casual around my home. I am here as a resource to you. If you need help, please ask.

In the words of the Spanish: Mi casa es su casa. My home is your home.

Índice de respuesta: 60%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares