Kitchen with dish washer, oven and appliances like microwaveBath room with floor heated comes with hair dryer, soap and towels.
Beautiful Apartment with garden
Hospedado por Lisa
Lisa es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi there travel mates,

We rent our beautiful 2 room flat with garden and floor heating, 3 minutes to public transport and one stop to Prenzlauer Berg, a lively district with restaurant bars and nice shops. Perfect for couples with or without baby

El lugar

The apartment was built 5 years ago and is modern with floor heating in every room, modern bathroom and big kitchen. Total size of the apartment is 60 squaremetres. Wifi Password for fast internet connection will be provided.
You can enjoy the sun on our garden terrace and there is everything provided to enjoy your meals outside or inside.
The bed is an double bed 1.80mx2 so huge in size and very comfy. If you need something in particular, feel free to ask us in advance we try to provide what you need to have a great trip.
In October we will have two apartments in the same building. This one we offer here on Airbnb in order to not pay double rent. The other one next door- we will be living in, so check in/ out can be arranged very flexible. Also we are there to help You out with anything you need

Disponible para huéspedes

The Apartment has a nice garden with terrace door from the living room. Feel free to enjoy some sun beams in our little garden and have your breakfast on our terrace.
The fronyard of the house has a playground for kids and table tennis. I have the tennis bats provided for you, to enjoy a little Game together.
The Kitchen is equipped with basic equipment (stove, pan, dishes coffee machine etc. and microwave if you need something else we live next door you can ask us for everything you need.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be living next door when we rent our apartment so contact will be as much as you want. we can help you out with everything you need and if you feel so we can have nice coffee together and give you some advices to explore our wonderful city.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have been living in this apartment before and we are now moving in the apartment next door so the appartment will be equipped with basics only and not like we would be living there. Please contact us if you have any questions regarding that. The apartment has everything you need, bedding, towels, basic cooking equipment but in order to us moving in the other appartment we will be painting the walls white and change the furniture a long the time. So painting and furniture on the pictures may change during the time. Please mind that.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $61
Depósito de seguridad $183
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa

#rule No 1: Our apartment is your home. We want you to enjoy your trip and to feel like home but in order to that we want you to do the same and treat our home as you would treat your own stuff.
Smoking inside is forbidden.
No partys.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anne Kirstine
Octubre de 2017
Dejlig lejlighed, fin til par med 1 barn, eller også bare et par. Jeg boede der med mine to halvstore børn, de havde soveværelset og jeg brugte sofa/luftmadras. Køkkenet kunne godt have mere udstyr, men Lisa låner gerne ud. Hun bor med sin familie ved siden af, og var virkelig både venlig og meget hjælpsom under hele vores ophold. Ift. indkøb (supermarked) skal man søge ved centret som ligger få minutters gang fra lejligheden. Ikke oppe ved Berlinerstraße:-)

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Octubre de 2017
Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss inmitten einer Plattenbausiedlung. Parkplätze sind sehr schwer zu finden. Achtet darauf, dass im Inserat keine Bilder einer top eingerichteten Wohnung erscheinen. Denn diese Wohnung ist notdürftiger als eine Jugendherberge eingerichtet, da Lisa gerade aus der Wohnung ausgezogen ist. Lisa hätte sehr viele Möglichkeiten per Mail oder Whats App gehabt um mich vorab über den tatsächlich desolaten Zustand der Wohnung zu informieren. Wußte sie doch, dass wir mit einem Baby und einem Kleinkind anreisen werden. Nach dem Schock folgte der Umzug mitten in der Nacht ins Hotel. Lisa sah sofort ein, dass die Vortäuschung einer nicht vorhandenen, schön eingerichteten Wohnung nicht ganz so schlau war. Daher erhielten wir 100% der Kosten erstattet und AirBnb zahlte uns das Hotel in Berlin Mitte. Danke an AirBnB für diese schnelle und kompetente Lösung.

Perfil de usuario de Heike
Mayo de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Hadley
Abril de 2016
Lisa has a lovely apartment, and we really enjoyed our stay there. The flat is just as it appears in the photos: clean, elegant, comfortable. We had everything we needed for our short stay there. Towels, chocolates and table tennis gear were left out for us, too! All the facilities worked perfectly: dishwasher, wifi, cooker. The neighborhood is nice: quiet, and family-oriented, with just a short walk to cafes and shops. Thanks for having us, Lisa!

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares