1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Single room with access to the entire house and garden. Home is humble in a quiet neighbourhood. Rear garden is especially tranquil to relax in particularly when weather is good but other times too.

El lugar

You'll feel at home with the cozy atmosphere. If you're into gardening you'll possibly find the plants in the garden of interest and you're most welcome to relax anywhere that suits you.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the house is open. Please feel at home.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am most likely going to be around. I do work away and travel at times but usually will be the person to meet you.


Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Jacuzzi

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

There are no house rules of such but would appreciate guests who are clean and tidy. Smoking is allowed in back garden not indoors.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rob
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay as always

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Septiembre de 2017
Great host and great stay as always

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Septiembre de 2017
Always a good stay and a great host

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2017
Always good to return to Jimmi's Zen Space

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2017
Trusting and friendly host

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2017
Great host and always good company

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2017
Great host and good location

Milton Keynes, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de JimmiJimmi es SuperAnfitrión.

Jovial, fun loving and caring. I enjoy the outdoors, walking through the woods, going horseback riding through the mountains, beaches, rivers and oooooh yes! The sun! I don't mind the rain or snow. In fact I've had to become friends with them. I have a special adoration for bonsai trees.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and keeping in touch with my family. I completely enjoy making new friends and see this as connecting the shadowed areas of our spiritual lives. I enjoy tandem language ie mixing different words of various languages in conversations. Not a true polyglot but know a few words and phrases in different languages at basic level, usually enough to get me about in the countries.

Although I do enjoy big cities, there is something the rural tracks have which make them so natural and intriguing. Therefore, if you've lost me in town, you'll find me in the country.

I tend to think of myself as polite and generous, especially in thoughts about others. I'm considerate, empathetic and respectful. I'm neither a morning or night person as I follow the voice of my soul and its body. I like chicken breast... but not the legs!! I prefer fresh juice to water. I love to cook! ☺

My true motto would be to treat each person you meet as you would like to be treated.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Nederlands, Sign Language
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares