Door to separate the dormer space from the rest of the house.
Private Dormer 1 Bed 1 Bath
Private Dormer 1 Bed 1 Bath
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Historic two story brick colonial style in Omaha's Loveland neighborhood is minutes away from Omaha attractions and restaurants.

Guests will have access to 1 private dormer above the 2nd story. The dormer includes a queen bed and private bathroom.

El lugar

My 90 year old home has the historic charm of the Westside neighborhood and the up-to-date amenities of newer houses. The dormer comfortably sleeps two in a queen sized bed.

Breakfast provided daily.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the entire dormer floor of the house. They will have a queen sized bed and a private bathroom with a full shower and vintage claw-foot tub. Included in the space is also a TV with cable access.

Shared access is available to the 1st floor for hanging out and dining. There is also an exercise space that includes a TV, weights, bench, incline trainer, elliptical, ProStep, and a helix stepper (lateral trainer). Guests will have access to this area as well.

Outdoor living spaces include two porches and a deck with seating on each of these. There is a fire pit in the backyard with seating around it as well. Guess are welcome to use these areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

My teenage children and I will be living in the house while guests are here. Our bedrooms are on the 2nd floor of the house. We will be hanging out on the main floor during the time of the guest's stay. I will be preparing breakfast for the guests. I am very much looking forward to meeting new people.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two wonderful golden doodles who reside mostly in the kitchen, basement and my bedroom. They are friendly but do bark at the sight of newcomers. They won't be a bother to any guest, and will be kept out of the dormer floor while the guests are staying at the house.


Servicios
Televisión por cable
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Please treat the home as if it were your own.
- NO SMOKING in the house or on the property.
- Washer/Dryer available for an additional fee.
- We will be there to check you into your room and explain the specifics of your stay.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de YuanFei
Mayo de 2017
I am a college student and Jill is the best host I have ever had amongst 10+ airbnb experiences. Unlike some airbnb hosts, I actually got to live, interact and communicate with her and her sons and daughter. She was my host mom, taking every aspect of my need, from toiletries, beverage and food, as well as the inquiries about Omaha's local situations. She and her son also gave me a tour of the amazing house and well-managed backyard. She prepares truly delicious and high-quality food, ranging from bagel and burgers to omelette and various berries. What is more, I also befriended with her three sons and one daughter. They are really really cool people and are incredibly friendly. During my stay, I felt that I was treated as part of her family instead of as a typical business customer. Truly cannot ask any better than that and definitely shall stay again next year for the BRK meeting.

Omaha, Nebraska, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jill

I am an OB/GYN in Omaha. I enjoy quilting and remodeling my historic home. I have a busy life with my two dogs, three teenagers, and my medical practice.

When traveling, I love staying in bed and breakfasts and I am very much looking forward to hosting people in my home.

El barrio

Espacios similares