The PoolLounge Area
Two Bedroom Apartment Aguacate
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This Beautiful apartment located on the ground floor in a small block of just 22 apartments has a 60m2 terrace with a Bar and direct access to the community gardens and pool. It is only minutes to Shops, Supermarkets, Bars & Restaurants.


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Estancia mínima de 7 noches

3 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Björg
Febrero de 2017
What we liked: The porch - it's huge and sunny. The beds are comfortable. What we didn't like: The churchbells go crazy at irregular intervals. There's no way to know when and it is very uncomfortable. The router is faulty. We had to restart it multiple times a day. Also it is a very slow connection. The kitchen cabinets and their contents were dirty. The pots and pans were useless. The shower and washing machine were mouldy. The doorknob kept falling off and made it difficult, and sometimes even impossible, to lock the front door from the outside. The toilet was wobbly. The water went out for the better part of two days, the electicity went out for half a day and we cleaned everything, including the mouldy shower and washing machine, and we were refunded less than a day.
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Respuesta de Brian:
We are very sorry, you feel this way about our Apartment! We were very Surprised with this review, Firstly because you came to view it before you booked it! As you had stayed in 2 previous places that apparently had Damp and Mould! Thats why you wanted to move. You know the area, so you would have known that the bells from the Church would ring on the hour and One dong on the half hour! Maybe there were some spots of mould on the Grout of the shower tiles which might have been missed, but not as bad as you are making out. The water was off for 24 hours which we were very sorry about due to a misunderstanding with the Bank and water Company which we refunded you, One day s Fee for which you agreed to. Due to the Adverse weather conditions not only Snow! and Torrential Rain! The Front door had swollen slightly which was why it was unable to lock properly. Also why the Electric was Tripping! We soon solved this problem when you rang by telling you to unplug the Boiler! As for the wobbly Toilet and Door knob falling off this was the first we had heard of it! The Internet Connection is beyond our control and again this is the first we have heard of it! We have many people returning to our Apartment Year after Year. we really dont think your complaints are Justified!
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Krystal
Diciembre de 2016
They were most welcoming and the apartment was lovely. Would definitely recommend it to others

Perfil de usuario de Ole
Agosto de 2016
Vi blev modtaget super godt selv om vi kom om natten. Utrolig søde værter og lækker lejlighed. Beliggen sentralt til alt.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Benalmádena, EspañaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Brian
Espacios similares