Twin bedsTwin beds
Private Twin Bed Unit near Beach
Hospedado por Carl
Carl es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Private unit with a twin bedroom, bathroom, lounge & dining area. Short drive or 10-15 min Walk distance to Red Beach / Orewa beach. Near bus stop, walk/cycle track, local shops, retail shops, gym, restaurants.

El lugar

Your room is a relaxing comfortable refuge at the end of a whole day of walking along the beach, swimming, kayaking, parasailing, windsurfing, boating, fishing, shopping...... well you get the idea.
Your room has 2 twin single beds and is suitable for a single or a couple. The kitchenette has a microwave, small fridge, toaster, electric jug, cutlery, crockery and complimentary tea and coffee.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your access is through the main sliding door. You will have sole access to the kitchenette, bathroom, lounge & dining area. There isn't any shared space. You will also have access to ultra fast fibre broadband on your wi-fi devices. There is one car park outside the front entrance and plenty of parking on the road.

Atención a los huéspedes

The unit is private, and we work/study so are out and about most of the time. If we aren't present we will arrange for a comfortable check in and check out. We are a phone call/text away if you need anything.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are flexible, helpful and fun loving people.

We have two small dogs Cocoa the princess (Yorskshire Terrier) and Pepe the wild child (Schnauzer).

And finally the TV advertised has a DVD player with a selection of movies to watch, Freeview (i.e. NZ free-to-air digital television) isn't available at the moment.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $11 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $11
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $48 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please treat our home as your home away from home... so please look after your space, respect our neighbours, their pets and ours, and no smoking.
We would appreciate the noise being kept to a minimum at night time. If you need to use the laundry, please ask first so we can show you how to use everything.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Junio de 2016
Nice place and attentive family! I'll Give them a thumbs up!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2016
Great location and easy to find in Owera after we had explored the local area. Carl made is feel very welcome. He was easy to contact and prompt with his responses. The unit was very clean and spacious and they had left cereal, milk tea/coffee and chocolates for us too. We both slept very well...almost too well!! Carl gave us good suggestions for local places to eat. Thank you for your kindness and being so helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Carl
Respuesta de Carl:
Thanks Sarah! I'm glad our place could be your weekend getaway from the kids :) and I'm glad you had an excellent sleep in too. You must do it more often !! It was a pleasure to meet you and Bindi !!
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Jen
Abril de 2016
We found Carl's place to be clean, tidy with really comfortable beds. Loved the fact it only took 3-4 jogging minutes to get onto the Beach! Carl is very friendly and very obliging - no hesitation when I requested another towel - even showed me how I could listen to radio by using my tablet (I'm no gadget expert!) You could say he went the extra mile - thanks Carl.
Perfil de usuario de Carl
Respuesta de Carl:
Thank you Jen! It was lovely to meet with you and your father. I'm glad you enjoyed your time with us and we've taken your feedback and got larger coffee cups :) You are absolutely right, some would love a bigger cup of coffee! We hope to have you stay with us again.
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Margrit
Abril de 2016
Very nice place. Carl is a very nuce and helpful host. We appreciate his great help for buying stuff we wanted to take back home. He kept in touch after departure, asking if everything turned out good. Great place, great person! Thank you once again!
Perfil de usuario de Carl
Respuesta de Carl:
Thank you Margrit, it was a pleasure to have you with us. I am glad you found the specific honey & wine you were looking for. I hope your trip back home was comfortable :) Do visit NZ again :)
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sorrel
Abril de 2016
Carl was very welcoming, he knocked on our door and introduced himself, making sure everything was OK and offered some suggestions for short walks. We appreciated that he took the time to chat - but at the same time didn't crowd us. The unit is in a good location handy to two beaches, spacious, clean and tidy, and comfy beds! We used it as a base for exploring Tiritiri Matangi Island as it is just 15 min drive to the ferry at gulf harbour. The home made meusli was yum. As this was our first airbnb experience we didn't know what to expect - Carl has set a high bar for us to measure future bnb experiences against.
Perfil de usuario de Carl
Respuesta de Carl:
Sorrel, thank you so much for the feedback! I'm very pleased you enjoyed the stay and it was lovely to meet Linda and you. I am very glad we were your first Airbnb experience and we have a lot to learn so thanks again for the feedback :) Hope you enjoyed the rest of the weekend :)
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Nico
Abril de 2016
We had a beautiful time in Carl's place. The self contained unit is amazing, bigger than we expected and really tidy, clean and comfortable. Carl is a really nice person and keen on help us in any issue about visiting auckland city. We recommend 100% his place, it is located in a beautiful and quiet neighborhood really close to the beach and from auckland city. Thank you very much Carl!
Perfil de usuario de Carl
Respuesta de Carl:
Thank you Nico, it was lovely to meet Maria and you. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope your drive down to Hamilton wasn't too tiring and you have a wonderful holiday in Samoa before you return back to New Zealand :)
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Abril de 2016
Carl made us feel very welcome. We had good communication prior to arrival. Easy directions to get us there. The apartment was in a lovely neighbourhood culdesac but very handy to town and shops. The apartment was clean and well furnished. It had everything a nice motel would offer, but more! Nice lounge and kitchen area. The beds were comfortable. It was my first experience with an Airbnb, and I was completely satisfied and extremely happy with our experience.
Perfil de usuario de Carl
Respuesta de Carl:
Thank you Shari! It was simply lovely to have you and your husband over, and glad our place could be your pit-stop for the night. I hope your drive back to Taupo wasn't too tiring :)
Abril de 2016

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Carl
Idiomas: English, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares